Ratings based on 964 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Avoid this place.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The lock on door was broken so we had to practically force ourself in each time we went to our room. The second time, we could not get in at all and this was at 10PM. When we reported this to the woman at the desk she said she would send someone. We asked how long it would take and she said he services many hotels in the area so it would take as long as it takes for him to get here. We said it was late and we wanted to get in and go to bed. She just brushed us off and said he would turn up when he turns up. Overall I would avoid this place. Its run down, the walls are thin and its by the main road so its really noisy and the staff and anything BUT helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing worked

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Would never recommend this place to anyone I know. Nothing worked. No lights, n phone, no internet, no cable. Worse place I've even booked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Receptionist I was not even smiling or even greeted the guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler,AZ

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Surprisingly big room. It worked well for family.
Cons: Bathrooms could be cleaner
Location: Location is great and there are places to eat nearby. The only Starbucks in town is across the street inside the Safeway.
OK hotel for or 2 night stay in Page. Parking is very limited and was problematic so if you park in the evening, walk to a place for dinner instead of driving! There are places to eat within walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Kansas

Terrible hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2017
This was most expensive hotel we stayed at on our trip out west and worst experience. Tv didn't work , nor wifi. Maintenance came & fixed, but it quit again. Thin walls , very few amenities, grouchy clerk ..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goodyear AZ

Not so good

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Older motel, furniture was outdated. Bathroom door was cracked on inside. Room and bedding were clean, however carpet & chairs were stained. Curtain next to door would not completely close-had to push chair between floor length window & door to keep curtain closed while we slept but there was still a 2 ft open gap at top of window. Glad we only stayed 1 night. Will not stay at this motel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Cheap hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Tv reception sucks and the pool area was small but close ( walking distance) to restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Gabriel, CA

Good enough

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The place is good enough for a place to sleep in. Air conditioning works to make you comfortable in Arizona heat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Had a bad experience

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: the location of this hotel is good but not sure about anything else as we didnt' stay in the end
Cons: booking experience was not good
Location: very central to lots of attractions
had a bad booking experience that I wold prefer not to talk about
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland.

Dirty bathroom ,

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Stay for one night. Bathroom wall has mold on it and there are babe roachs in the bathtubs.