Ratings based on 1,992 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

no way this is a Wyndham property

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Choose elsewhere . Run down . Dirty carpet, bad breakfast. Disorganized breakfast. Other hotels in area to choose from
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice and central hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Great stay at the hotel would recommend this hotel to fellow travellers especially family's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Very clean & comfy! Would stay again! Only things less than perfect were stains on hallway carpet & a single dead cockroach in the hallway on the main floor near an outside door. Much nicer place than I expected!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pretty comfortable stay, a little too pricy for what it was but there are not many choices for accommodation out there. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from page, az

Perfect

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Very clean and well kept. Good breakfast and nice pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tempe, AZ

Nice hotel close to every place

Posted Sep 6, 2017
This hotel is very good. Big and nice room, superb breakfast and helpful staff. The best part is that every place is near by such as restaurants, Horseshoe bend, Glen Canyon Dam, Antelope Canyon etc. I will visit this hotel again in future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Bed bugs hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This is a Bed bugs hotel, stay away. I showed all the bites to the manager and she did not even care. i would not recommend this hotel. Too expensive and not even worth it, my family and i suffered a lot of bites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lithuania

One night with family

Posted Aug 17, 2017
All was realy nice. Staff frienly, room clean.... Only brekfest was litle weak.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It was ok for one night stay. Good location. The breakfast was not so good, No choice and low quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel- new, clean, very attractive!

Posted Aug 1, 2017
new, clean, convenient- top notch hotel in every way. Rooms were beautiful.