Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place’beautiful view ,

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Nice and cozy
Cons: Transportation to the beach
Location: Location is great
It was our first trip to Bermuda, Amazing place. It was business trip which became wonderful vacation . Ferry is great! Will come back.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

All was wonderful except.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Cons: add food option or arrange for food option for late comers and breakfast.
Who the facility, staff and room were all very good, I wish there was some breakfast options for us.... being far away from any restaurant to grocery store facility, it would have been so convent to have a breakfast option or hotel-arranged food options available to late comers and breakfast. Thank you, Raed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Amazing

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Simply amazing the people where amazing the food was amazing.i enjoyed every minute I was there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the stay. Hotel rooms were very clean and located right in the middle of Bermuda. Staff went above and beyond to accommodate and make our stay special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This hotel is super nice and clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Anton even went out of his way to drive a few of my friends also staying at the hotel, to the beach. Everything about our stay here was great. I can't say enough good things about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Quiet and serene

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Loved the quiet location facing the harbor and the sunsets. The staff was outstanding. The front desk was always helpful and caring.
Cons: Desperately need a hotel shuttle to restaurants and beaches.
Location: Not much to do nearby. No restaurants. No grocery stores. In the heat of July it's very difficult to walk to anywhere. The ferry was a lifesaver!
This hotel is off the beaten track but five minutes from the ferry. The room was beautiful. Electronics were very modern but sometimes difficult to use. Directions would have been helpful. My only negative is that the hotel is quite isolated, except for the ferry. They should have a regular shuttle for access to restaurants. The only delivery was pizza and I only found a grocery store in st. Georges during my tour of the island. A shuttle would be great to get to the beach easily. I would definitely return here if they institute a shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Exeter, England

Fantastic, value-for-money place to stay!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Ferry to Hamilton docks beside the hotel. Fantastic views from all the rooms. Ultra-modern rooms and kitchenettes. Electric window blinds.
Cons: A mini hob together with some pans and the appropriate utensils would have been nice.
Location: Great location. 15 mins on ferry or 8 mins on moped to Hamilton centre. No more than 30 mins to either end of the island. Supermarket 800 yards away.
Great place to stay on Bermuda. Manager always very helpful as are the rest of the staff. Rooms are ultra-modern as described. Great views across to Hamilton and beyond. Always some entertaining boating going on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond Va

Perfect stay for America's Cup at Inverurie

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Modern and clean. Perfect location.
Location: Easy to get to Hamilton by ferry.
The hotel was modern and gorgeous. Staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Cleanliness and comfort were excellent. The hotel is located right next to the ferry stop which made it easy to get back and forth to Hamilton by ferry. Will stay here again when traveling to Bermuda. Highly recommend the Executive Suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: It was really beautiful! The room was like a condo and provided us with great comfort. The view was outstanding! The staff was very attentive.
Cons: I sure wish there was a restaurant closer. The roads don't have sidewalks, so a taxi is needed to go anywhere, like to eat or get groceries.
Location: It is literally right next to the ferry to Hamilton. Very convenient to get to town.
We were in Bermuda for the America's Cup. The hotel was great, but we regretted not being closer to restaurants and other amenities. But the view was wonderful and we spent plenty of time on our balcony enjoying it. We ferried back and forth to the race site and that was an adventure, as well. Really loved the whole experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Uber modernized hotel, superb location

Posted May 13, 2017
My wife and I were pampered by very friendly and responsive staff, and by every amenity that we could ever want. The hotel is located a few footsteps from a local ferry stop and about a 10min walk from a local supermarket. Your suite will have everything you need to make delicious breakfasts and microwavable meals for dinner. Highly recommended!