Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great view, Right next to ferry

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The suites are convenient and cheap compared to the all-inclusive options in Hamilton. Right next to the ferry into Hamilton, so we got around easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

Great room, great location, great service!

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Really easy check in, very friendly and helpful service right from the start of our stay. The room was lovely with a fantastic view right on the water. Also perfectly located right next to the ferry so easy to get around. Definitely planning to go back for another stay here soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place’beautiful view ,

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Nice and cozy
Cons: Transportation to the beach
Location: Location is great
It was our first trip to Bermuda, Amazing place. It was business trip which became wonderful vacation . Ferry is great! Will come back.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

All was wonderful except.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Cons: add food option or arrange for food option for late comers and breakfast.
Who the facility, staff and room were all very good, I wish there was some breakfast options for us.... being far away from any restaurant to grocery store facility, it would have been so convent to have a breakfast option or hotel-arranged food options available to late comers and breakfast. Thank you, Raed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Amazing

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Simply amazing the people where amazing the food was amazing.i enjoyed every minute I was there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the stay. Hotel rooms were very clean and located right in the middle of Bermuda. Staff went above and beyond to accommodate and make our stay special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This hotel is super nice and clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Anton even went out of his way to drive a few of my friends also staying at the hotel, to the beach. Everything about our stay here was great. I can't say enough good things about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Quiet and serene

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Loved the quiet location facing the harbor and the sunsets. The staff was outstanding. The front desk was always helpful and caring.
Cons: Desperately need a hotel shuttle to restaurants and beaches.
Location: Not much to do nearby. No restaurants. No grocery stores. In the heat of July it's very difficult to walk to anywhere. The ferry was a lifesaver!
This hotel is off the beaten track but five minutes from the ferry. The room was beautiful. Electronics were very modern but sometimes difficult to use. Directions would have been helpful. My only negative is that the hotel is quite isolated, except for the ferry. They should have a regular shuttle for access to restaurants. The only delivery was pizza and I only found a grocery store in st. Georges during my tour of the island. A shuttle would be great to get to the beach easily. I would definitely return here if they institute a shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island

Clean hotel, every room has a great view

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was awesome, waterfront balcony in every room. Rooms were brand new and spotless, staff was awesome, can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FROM STATEN ISLAND, N.Y

spotless hotel, beautiful rooms, with great views,

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: THE ROOMS ARE BRAND NEW
Cons: NOTHING
Location: RIGHT NEAR FERRY, CAN TAKE YOU ANYWHERE
the staff was so helpful, i give this hotel a perfect 10, cant wait to go back there, every room has a waterfront balcony, the ferry is right next store to the hotel and takes you right to Hamilton, AWESOME PLACE!!!!!!!!!