Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The location was nice for what we needed. Hotel is within walking distance to a restaurant/bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Artesia, United States of America

Wonderful Place to Stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The beds were very comfortable and the young man at the desk was very polite and helpful.
We were pleasantly surprised! The beds were very comfortable. The location could not be any better. Older building but well maintained. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Humble Texas

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Everything was very close
My room was very good.It was very clean and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable I will stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Small room
Location: Pagosa Springs is pretty
Very small room...needs to be cleaned better. Would not recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good value for this motel

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Not cheap but it was the best value for a hotel in near Pagosa Springs.
Cons: Could have had more of a breakfast variety.
Location: Pagosa Springs is close to a number of vacation locations in South Colorado including the hot springs there and Wolf Creek Ski nearby.
The hotel provides the best value that we found in the Pagosa Springs area. It is in a convenient location just off a major east-west highway. Many of the rooms are being remodeled and upgraded. Ours was clean and the beds were comfortable. The separate bathroom was a bit small but it had an adequate tub shower. The husband & wife owners were helpful and pleasant. The breakfast area was newly remodeled and the offerings were adequate. If we are in the Pagosa Springs area again then we would stay overnight again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great value

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: good sleep
Location: Hot Springs, Chimney Rock Ntl. Monument, Hiking and a great Thai Restaurant.
the room had all that i needed for a place to sleep, clean up, store doggie bags and heat them up. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. The breakfast was adequate and there were some protein offerings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Comfortable

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Convenient location. Several restaurants close. Beautiful area.
Comfortable beds, clean room, quiet, microwave & fridge in room, pleasant staff, nice breakfast area with several selections for breakfast, convenient location. Smaller motel and easy to get into room without walking a mile. Would stay there again. Great value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We were disappointed in the bathroom. The tub was small and not very clean. The rest of the room was fairly nice. We all enjoyed the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver , CO

Convenient Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Pagosa Springs is a small, pleasant city, and this hotel would be a good choice for a couple of nights. Many restaurants and shopping near by.
We wanted a good hotel for an overnight stay during a 2-day drive to the national park and this hotel fit the bill. Relatively quiet, comfortable, and well-situated in Pagosa Springs, we enjoyed a restful night. In the morning, a continental breakfast with fresh fruit, cereals, and granola helped us get back on the road. Our room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great Room Value

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: beautiful small town in southern Colorado at the south end of Wolf Creek pass. Close to skiing, spectacular scenery and hot springs.
Bare bones hotel in the middle of Pagosa Springs. Immaculately clean room and bath. The best night's sleep of our week long trip. The bed here was newer and more comfortable than the $300 per night Best Western in Tusayan, AZ. For one or two nights while skiing or exploring this area it can't be beat.