Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington, NM

Quant hotel in Pagosa Springs.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
This place was nice but I definitely wouldn't pay the full rate. We paid $76 and I was a little dismayed to see that they normally charge $155 a night. The room could have been a little cleaner (there was hair in the micro fridge and a used diaper on the balcony) and the breakfast isn't so much a "deluxe" continental breakfast as it is just a normal continental breakfast. Overall it as an ok place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for pets

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Wasn't a large continental breakfast but for the price of the room it's worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Pagosa Springs

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Atmosphere, staff, room, breakfast. No complaints
Cons: No complaints
Location: The hot springs nearby are great! The hotel is centrally located, close to the supermarket, bank, gas station, and shopping like Walmart.
We have been to Pagosa Springs 4 times this year. Every time we go to Pagosa Springs, we stay at the Alpine Inn. The staff is very friendly, the location is good, the rooms are clean and comfortable. There is a nice variety of things for breakfast: pastries, toast, muffins, fruits, cold cereal, juices, hard-boiled eggs, tea bags, hot chocolate packs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Raymond from LeContes Mills PA

Comfort while hunting

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The host was very accomodating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Canada

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly owners and staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom from Roseville

Great for the price

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, friendly staff, excellent service & breakfast - a bargain for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Very clean and well maintained motel! The staff are very friendly and accommodating as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Hotel is nice and clean. The Hotel staff was very helpful when I had questions. Not fancy but clean and they had a nice continental breakfast with fresh food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Cons: More breakfast choices
Location: gorgeous hiking in nearby mountains
Clean, comfortable modest hotel in great location, reasonable prices, warm and friendly staff. Nothing fancy, but all the bases well-covered.