Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rate too high!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Checked in at regular check in time, all rooms on the bottom floor were taken by people checking in, no elevator and I had a handicapped person with me.[
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

Nice stay...however

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Beds!
Location: Outdoor activities; fishing, hiking, 4x4 trails...
Nice stay, would probably look for something different in the future unfortunately. Beds were very uncomfortable, musty smell in the room we couldn't get rid of. On a positive note, nice continental breakfast in the mornings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wesr Texas

Not good

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Convenient, nice people running it!
Cons: Better breakfast, add coffee pot & microwave to each room, fix wifi accessibility (not have to keep logging in).
Location: Location was close to golf course & new Walmart, also close to good dining.
Staff was very nice & acc. but facility was not good, no microwave or coffee pot In the room. Had to log into wifi every 15 min for my iPad ( very irritating ). Asked to be on top floor which was the second floor, but no elevator so had to carry all our stuff up & down the stairs. Cleaning person had children with her that ran up & down the hall screaming at times. Breakfast was far from being satisfactory. Will NEVER stay at an Econo Lodge again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for road trip sleep-stop

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Kids disappointed that we would not let them use the indoor pool. Way too much chlorine and did not seem clean. Nice garden spot in back for relaxing. Staff nice. Facility older but reasonably clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
We were just passing through but everything was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Location: Great central location in Pagosa Springs Colorado. Close to most everything.
Compared to other accommodations in the area, this EconoLodge is a good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Albert from las Cruces nm

weekend get away

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Loved trip and town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Place For The Price

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
This was a nice hotel for the cheaper price we paid. The lady at the front desk when we checked in was super friendly. The free breakfast didn't have many options, but was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yvonne from Del Norte

nice

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels