Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anywhere, USA

Ok hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Dated property but the rooms were clean and comfortable. Front desk staff was very pleasant. Ok for staying one night on the way thru Pagosa Springs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel with fabulous bathtub!

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: The bathtub was roomy and really enjoyed!
Cons: More pillows on the beds.
Location: The Hot Springs were really enjoyed by my family!
Close to Hot Springs! Nice room for our family! We arrived a bit early and they accommodated our needs and allowed us to register.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Good Place to Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Other than the need for update just about everything.
Cons: A general upgrade would make the place more appealing on first impression.
Location: We love the location. It is close to most of the entertainment and food.
This is an older facility but staff, comfort, cleanliness and breakfast more than makes up for the need to update. When we pulled in we wondered if we had made a mistake but by the time we left we were very pleased with our choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and amenities

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, amenities
Cons: it's a little dark and dated but they have really tried with upgraded faucets and clean upholstery
Location: 1 mile hike up the hill next door to overlook. Frisbee golf. Hot springs and town are walking distance.
The hotel looks a little rough from the outside but they have taken a older building and really tried to make it nice. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Above average breakfast including an omelet chef using Hatch green chilis. Walking distance to more than one hot springs spa and town. I'd stay here again because the price is decent and I'm not visiting to stay in the room! It was nice to have a bar/restaurant on site. Staff was exceptional!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The hotel could use a facelift. However, it was comfortable and clean and the hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Old Building bad mattress

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Across from Hot Springs
Cons: Mattress, Parking lot had a large hole right by the check-in you couldn't see at night. Damage to the bottom of my car.
Placed in an older building that looked rough. Very bad mattress as both sides just sank terribly in the middle. Like sleeping in a bowl.
3 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels