Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Run Down hotel!

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Location.
This hotel needs a complete re-do. Exterior was dirty and old. Even the restaurant was old and dirty. Old lumber stacked in the restaurant entrance. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good hotel, great location

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Room wad very comfortable and clean. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to sleep and eat breakfast

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Ready, friendly, available staff. Clean rooms, good beds, great breakfast. Some parking available for pickup trucks and trailers.
Mid April Sat-Sun stay: We arrived late at night, about 10pm, the clerk already had our paperwork waiting with the room keys. Our room was clean and orderly. Not the most up to date room, but wasn't bad to me-not that I usually care too much about "fashion". I did not notice anything needing fixing or attention, room was spotless as was the bathroom. We really liked the beds which seemed to have newer mattresses. They were fairly firm; I slept like a log (after driving all day) and my wife felt it was slightly too firm. Bed pillows were awesome, plentiful and fluffy: not too soft or rigid for our taste. For the most part, a very quiet hotel. Heard a footstep or two and maybe a door closing. Wife said she woke up in the middle of the night and could hear snoring from the next room. Only other things we heard were the usual faucets turning on etc. while we were in or near the bathroom. Breakfast is great! Like other reviews, it was a great start to the day: 3 types of juice, ice water, coffee, yogurt, milk, cold cereal, oatmeal packets, muffins and pastries, waffle makers with regular and blueberry batter (I had blueberry, pretty good but turned out a little dry/flaky), scrambled eggs, sausage links, biscuits, gravy, made to order omelettes (tip expected per usual), automatic pancake maker. Toppings included chocolate chips, strawberries in syrup, peanut butter, syrup, butter, and whip cream. Would definitely stay again if I was able to be in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great work and play with the family place

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Very comfortable beds , nice tv , and a clean bathroom .What else could a man ask for
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Pat

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty room, carpet, the couch had no legs and smelled. Stay away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great place for family trips

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Perfect the way it is
Location: Hot springs across the street, playground by the river and restaurants in walking distance
Everything about this hotel was perfect for our family trip. Our room was clean, the beds were comfortable and the pillows perfect. We were close to the rear entrance so had easy access to our vehicle, vending machines and the courtyard full of snow. The kids loved it and so did the adults who could watch the snowball fights from the bedroom window. The staff was so friendly and made our stay enjoyable. We even got to have a board game party in the newly decorated lobby right by the fireplace. We all enjoyed the indoor swimming pool and loved the breakfast, especially the pancake machine. We will be back again.
5 out of 5
by David

Nice

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing crazy but what I expected from a quality inn. The room was clean, beds were comfortable, and the pool was warm. Overall a good experience.
5 out of 5
by Zachary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice large rooms great location.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the layout, room, location of this hotel and large breakfast. Shower in my room was great lots pressure. When I return to ski and soak in the springs would definitely stay here again.