Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance to

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Walking distance to hot springs, downtown and great restaurants, clean comfortable room, friendly staff. Will stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the hot springs and downtown.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Clean and large room. A second floor ice machine would be convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Convenient hotel in downtown.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Very convenient and great breakfast.
Cons: Some of the lights weren't working and the walls were a little thin.
Location: Perfect location to trails, downtown, the hot springs, and parks.
While not the fanciest hotel, it is a great place to park your luggage, get a goods nights sleep, and have an easy walk across the street into downtown P Springs. The breakfast is great with a hot breakfast included with a made to order omelet station. If you need a great view of the area, reservoir hill park is right behind the hotel with a breathtaking view of everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the hot springs

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We stayed the night while going through Pagosa Springs, on our way to Denver. We live in northern NM and had never done the hot springs before.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dank and dark-cannot believe it is a Quality Inn

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Location Bed was good and clean Staff was nice and helpful
Cons: Most everything about the appearance and tidiness of the place Repair wood Make it look like a middle class not cut rate
Location: Location is great Walk to restaurants and town square
Unbelievable how unkept the place is Depressing dark decor, looks unclean in halls, restaurant, so called gym Furniture looks like dog bit it, needs to be replaced Stuck an air conditioner up with wood unpainted around it, too loud to use with TV Not enough light in room Outside really looks run down-wood needs to be replaced, junk piled up, slovenly look to place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good cheap overnight motel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Cheap and easy.
Cons: Breakfast was just some cereal and toast. Nothing special.
Good for crashing at night without much expense. Facilities are decent. Desk staff was professional and helpful. Ice machine wasn't working. Not much for amenities, but you get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice People

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Great experience would def stay again. I have been to Pagosa Springs multiple times and I would recommend the hotel to anyone
3 out of 5
by Harold from Denver

One night

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Check what room you receive. Our room faced the front parking lot and a big light shined into our room. Otherwise okay hotel, restaurant for us was just breakfast the next morning. We choose not to eat there, big TV playing, lots of noise. They may cater more to snow adventure clients. Price was good but you are saving money for the area and not paying as much for the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Brandon

great for a weekend getaway

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay here, I loved the fact that it was affordable and was right across the street from the Springs. The room was spacious and fit the four of us very comfortably. The bar was great and management was awesome. Overall it was a great place to get away with friends for a weekend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not satisfied

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Unsatisfactory