Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Hats off to Shanley during check-in. Our units were at opposite ends of the resort. She put forth the effort to move us closer together and make sure one of the units was child friendly!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great resort

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Very nice resort right on the golf course. I had a king suite which was perfect size. Our room came with an outside patio. The condo was in great condition and came with a refrigerator, oven and dishes for long term stay. They offer a gym, inside pool and mini golf with your stay. The staff was kind and helpful. Very very nice and not a bad price at all! Not too far outside of Pagosa Springs main street which was nice. Highly recommended! A perfect home away from home place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Hotel/Time Share with great views

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: I liked the location, cleanliness, views and size.
Cons: different pillow options, WiFi that works.
Location: Great trails abound. 10 minute walk to rec center, restaurants, services, groceries. 10 minute bike ride to a pretty good brewery.
The portion of the complex we stayed in were triplex suites. One bedroom with murphy bed in the living room. Full kitchen with a breakfast bar and dining area. Units have efficiency washer and dryer. Bathroom was clean and tub drained well (seems to be an issue in more rooms than not when we travel). Rooms were well insulated and pretty quiet. You could hear a door slam occasionally but that was it. My only complaint was that the Wifi didn't work. Lucky I had a tablet with cell sim so I could read docs and review forms (I guess you're always working, eh?). View of Pagosa Peak was fantastic, across the golf course.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Excellent room, pretty sure I come back again. Beautiful hotel, lake, clean and quiet area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burleson, TX

Nice condo close to trails with a great view!

Posted Jun 3, 2017
This was our second stay with Wyndham Pagosa. The condos are a little outdated, but overall spacious, clean, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great place to escape to

Posted May 20, 2017
Loved my spacious and clean condo. Very close to restaurants and stores. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

Nicer than I expected

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Had a wonderful stay in the Eagles Nest. It was a nice house that was spacious, with a beautiful view and the hittub was perfect! Will book again soon.
4 out of 5
by Josephine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent view and roomy accommodations

Posted Apr 18, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised by how large the room was and how amazing the view was.