Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, TX

Nice condos. Great value. Beautiful views.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms. Awesome views of the Rockies.
Cons: Make sure rooms are thoroughly clean including washing machine.
Location: Hot springs baths nearby and Wolf Creek Ski.
Fairly good experience. Cleaning staff could have done a little better preparing room. Washing machine smelled of extreme mildew. Called front desk, and they cleaned it up immediately. Buildings and room well maintained. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Great view from the room. The rooms are also spread out which is nice. Friendly staff made sure we had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Amazing views at Peregrine!!! Will stay here again, especially for the value. The kitchen was well equipped and we were able to do a lot of cooking over our thanksgiving holiday. Staff was wonderful and very accommodating. The only flaw was that the Internet didn't work at all, but it was nice to be free from our electronics for the week.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved this place!

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The 2 bedroom condo was very spacious! Easily slept our family of 6.. A little out-dated but was not a problem at all. Hot tub on the bottom floor was a bonus! Lake and mountain views to die for! Do not miss the Sunrise and sunsets! Also putt putt and pltagrounds galore for free
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms nice and large, we had two units and one of them had a large dinning table which was great for our family of 7 to have dinner at. Nice and very quite and comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a very nice area.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Beautuful area. Very nice property. Our condo was quiet, clean, convenient, and a great deal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
An awesome experience! Facilities were great. Loved the pedestrian friendly area's. Gorgeous landscape views like no other!! Definitely do it again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertisment

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: This hotel needs to stop deceiving the public in order to book their rooms.
Location: This location was not located near the town. Driving was required to participate in any event.
Upon check in, we were instructed to drive to an address which would be the site of our room/house. Upon arriving after dark, the location was difficult to find. Upon arriving, the provided room/house was NOTHING like had been advertised on the motel's website. After contacting check-in staff, I was told that they were aware that the rooms provided were not the advertised rooms on the website and that they had spoken to "cooperate" about this on-going complaint. I was also told that another complaint call had been received from another customer two hours before my call. We were disappointed and deceived. This experience taught me that the internet cannot be trusted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great...for what it is.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
The property appears to have been built in the 1980's. All of the decor is older. That said, it's still nice. The rooms are spacious and functional. If you are thinking of the Wyndham in NY or Chicago, you need to scale back your expectations. This is more of Wyndham in the country. Are the rooms clean? Yes. Are they friendly? Yes. Is their breakfast, a nice swimming pool and that "VIP" feel? No. The pool is a pass to the local rec center. It's a rec center. What can I say? It won't knock your socks off. The rooms are nice. They appear to be in a duplex style meaning that if you get one side of it, you get a decent view. If you get the other side of it, you get a great view of the parking lot. It's more of a partial view of something green but not what you would write home about. Would I go back? Probably if I were there. Again, it is nice just not up scale. It's cabin in the woods, 1980's feel. If you set your expectations there, you'll be delighted! If you set them high with marble floors and amazing bathrooms, you are going to be very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels