Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA state

Loved the service by check-in receptionist!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Luxurious accommodations.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We were there on business.
Expedia never told them we were booked, but they fit us in - into a huge upgrade of two adjoining condos!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
the staff was very friendly. pretty much just left us alone. Had to get more towels, only had two for the three of us. Never figured my way around the resort, mostly my fault, but could have used some help. the room was nice, except for some kind of bug/critter in our bedroom that kept making noise late at night. Never figured out what it was. overall, we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La.

Views of the mountains and on the Golf Coarse.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Close to dining and a good find but a little over priced.
2 out of 5
by Cathie

Won't be staying here again! False photos of rooms

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed in this reservation. I reserved a delux king bed condo. They put us in a very very dated queen musty old cabin. When I called and tokd them this is not what we reserved, they checked and upgraded us to a better, but not delux condo. The process to check in streams you through a time share set up....which we attended, but told them we were not buying, which the salesmen could not seem to grasp and kept us over the 90 minutes promised. My husband bought a fishing pass for $10 a day, checked to see if he could fish on the lake behind our room with the no fishing sign...they told him he should ignore the sign....was approached by a ranger and almost given a $50 fine,but was given a written warning, thank goodness. I would not stay here again. The pictures do not represent the rooms they are renting....another disappointment!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Mini vacation

Posted May 18, 2016
The conveniences made the stay a wonderful one. I'll be staying again.
4 out of 5
by Denise from Santa Fe

Great Weekend Getaway

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
I think it was a great weekend getaway. The only thing was my room was not cleaned and linens were not brought after requesting twice.
5 out of 5
by Jessika

Definitely worth staying at

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This place was simply amazing. The rooms were very nice and clean and were provided very well. We had everything we needed as far as kitchen appliances to extra blanket and pillows for the sofa bed and detergent to wash our clothes. The location was very nice and had a great view. It was also in a great location near restaurants and the hot springs. The staff was extremely nice and pleasant. We will definitely be coming back here.
4 out of 5
by Dion from Colorado Springs

Very nice

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room and use of the received center was great.
4 out of 5
by Antonio from Pueblo

Hot Springs Getaway

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The Wyndham Pagosa is a nice complex with many amenities and a nice place to stay. Our condo was exceptionaly clean. I would definitely return for another visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
very little hot water. other than that, fantastic place.