Ratings based on 927 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2019
My husband had a motorcycle accident yesterday and was injured. I called the hotel to cancel our rooms. The hotel would not help and said I had to reach out to you. But I didn't have your contact info. Is there anyway we can get reimbursed?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by KHines, Hotel Management
Hello, I am very sorry to hear about the incident. Please call 775.751.6500 and ask to speak to the Hotel supervisor on this issue. So we can further assist Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sun City West

Posted Jul 9, 2019
An average hotel. Did not care for the shower valve being backwards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2019 by Cwentz, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, and the time you took to write it. If you don't mind what room # were you in so we can address the shower valve being backwards in your room. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2019 by Cwentz, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, and the time you took to write it. I hope you will always continue to stay at our hotel in your near future stays.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2019
This hotel is okay to stay for passing on the trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2019 by Cwentz, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, and the time you took to write it. I hope you will always continue to stay at our hotel in your near future stays.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2019 by Cwentz, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, and the time you took to write it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2019
We had a non smoking room but could smell cigarette smoke from people smoking at the end of the corridor or in the stairwells.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2019 by KHines, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We do apologize for the cigarette smell that you encountered. We will work very hard to fix the issues and thank you again for letting us know.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2019 by KHines, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2019
The room was very spacious. We got our money's worth plus more. The room was also extremely clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2019 by Cwentz, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review, and the time you took to write it as well!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2019
The property was conveniently located. We were very pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2019 by KHines, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We know that you have many options when choosing where to stay at in Pahrump Nevada, The Fact that you choose the Pahrump Nugget Hotel is an honor to us. We sincerely hope you enjoyed your stay and will come back again! If there is anything which you feel like we overlooked then please let us know. Looking forward to welcome you again soon. Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2019
The room I got the bed was broken I called in to ask for another room and they charged me to switch to another room which it’s not my fault the bed was not in good condition why would I have to pay more for it I had booked the room for almost a week it wasn’t like it was last minute and i had no choice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2019 by KHines, Hotel Management
Hello, We would like to address this with the front desk team. Please contact the front desk hotel regarding this issue. Thank you