Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Eileen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Hotel. I was surprised it is only a 2 star as it was clean and had lots of nice features. I was worried about the pool as there were no photos but the pool area was nice and clean. The rooms were a little small and the bathroom had no shelf to dry stuff, but other than that we were very happy.
5 out of 5
by Brigitte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Sewickley, PA

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
In town to run the Chardon Half Marathon. Hotel was perfectly adequate, rooms were newer although some would find them cramped. Management was flexible after the race, allowing us a little extra time in the Pool/jacuzzi which was very appreciated. Full continental breakfast put out promptly at 6AM.
5 out of 5
by Mike

great place to stay would definitely stay there ag

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel staff at the front desk was amazing and awesome
4 out of 5
by Tricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, pillows were to soft. Not enough bedding. Breakfast was poor. Powdered eggs were super eggy and the milk was expired. I didn't realize the milk was expired until my 4 year old said his cereal didn't taste good. Pool was small, but clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay, but comfy bed and slept well

Posted Apr 1, 2016
A nice quiet stay, lived up to its comfort name A quick stay but very pleased with the one night stay.
5 out of 5
by Katelyn from Willoughby,Ohio

Relaxing

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was awesome, hotel was quiet, the room was not the one I wanted but it was stil nice. The breakfast was good,a lot of choices. The only thing I will say is some of the staff (younger) they didn't speak just stared. They could have been a little more friendly. Overall it was a great stay!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed for testing at Auburn Career Center

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Just an ok stay.. wouldn't allow a late check out even though no one had the room booked. We had to use the urgent care facility and was right next to the hotel. Right next to auburn career center