Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass

Issue after issue

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Got there they had us booked for 2 separate room guy had no clue what was up, fire in breakfast room so no breakfast was served manager knocked cuz room below was getting flooded with water the ppl above us where like a heard of elephants at midnight and continued even after a personal trip to the front desk rude ppl at front desk when ever there was a problem. Side door didn't work with ur card and would clear ur card and need to be reprogrammed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Desk staff upon checking in were not very friendly but they answered our questions sufficiently. Morning checkout we were greeted by a grouch
location was convenient to the expressway. Rooms were clean but small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Perfect location for wine country, the front desk people were awesome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by STEPHEN

Perfect

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
I must admit the room was way nicer than I remember the last time we stayed. Though we went for other family reasons, If you need a place to stay that is close to the hospital facilities that are directly there, this is a very wise choice.
5 out of 5
by Latrecia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by william

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
The best hotel for the money in the area.
2 out of 5
by Tiffany

No Good

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
When we first arrived, we were informed that the pool was closed. When we got to the room, our keycards did not work. After we got in, there was a wet spot on one of the mattresses that smelled like vomit. The manager would not come talk to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Cons: The deadbolt did notwork.
The room was very clean. The hotel look new. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only complaint was that the deadbolt was broken. The staff offered us another room
5 out of 5
by Tricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels