Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Perfect location for wine country, the front desk people were awesome
2 out of 5
by Tiffany

No Good

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
When we first arrived, we were informed that the pool was closed. When we got to the room, our keycards did not work. After we got in, there was a wet spot on one of the mattresses that smelled like vomit. The manager would not come talk to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Cons: The deadbolt did notwork.
The room was very clean. The hotel look new. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only complaint was that the deadbolt was broken. The staff offered us another room
5 out of 5
by Tricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Convenient and clean hotel; great customer service

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed. Appreciate waking up with no stiffness. Also enjoyed the television selections and a great breakfast
4 out of 5
by Deloris

Affordable and comfortable

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice. The pool was out of order. It would've been nice to know that before booking. Maybe notifications like this can be updated on your website.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice stay!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, great beds, great pillows.
Everything was as it should be. Came into town for a wedding. Conveniently located and attractively priced for a king/Jacuzzi room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! We stayed because of the great price, but were amazed by the great quality, comfort, and location. The only complaint I have is that they did not serve us a free continental breakfast. They did have a restaurant on site that served breakfast though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels