Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Mike

great place to stay would definitely stay there ag

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel staff at the front desk was amazing and awesome
4 out of 5
by Tricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, pillows were to soft. Not enough bedding. Breakfast was poor. Powdered eggs were super eggy and the milk was expired. I didn't realize the milk was expired until my 4 year old said his cereal didn't taste good. Pool was small, but clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay, but comfy bed and slept well

Posted Apr 1, 2016
A nice quiet stay, lived up to its comfort name A quick stay but very pleased with the one night stay.
5 out of 5
by Katelyn from Willoughby,Ohio

Relaxing

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was awesome, hotel was quiet, the room was not the one I wanted but it was stil nice. The breakfast was good,a lot of choices. The only thing I will say is some of the staff (younger) they didn't speak just stared. They could have been a little more friendly. Overall it was a great stay!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed for testing at Auburn Career Center

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Just an ok stay.. wouldn't allow a late check out even though no one had the room booked. We had to use the urgent care facility and was right next to the hotel. Right next to auburn career center
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great one-night stay.

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Other than the front door not being usable due to some repairs, the hotel was great. Generous buffet breakfast, clean rooms, tall, comfortable, clean beds. We didn't have any complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, especially the customer service.
Was definitely not impressed for the price we paid. Not very customer focused during check in which was the only interaction with staff. I informed the desk clerk upon check in we were given a different rate by Expedia. He informed me that their hotel has nothing to do with that rate and that I would have to contact Expedia about that. Not only disappointed with the hotel and it's staff, but with Expedia as well. Will not be using either for future travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't like the sink not in the bathroom. Otherwise very Nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Comfort Inn

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Beds were very comfortable. Convenient location. Free breakfast, but it tasted terrible :(. We were only there for a weekend and there was a blizzard, but the hotel was nice and the heat worked great!