Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jul 24, 2015
I can't speak highly enough of my stay-- nothing super fancy but met all needs. It was quiet, clean, comfortable, and the breakfast was great for the price. The staff were helpful. The wireless in my room was being stubborn, and they provided an Ethernet cord for a hard wire, and I did not have any problems. I will certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great break from a day of driving

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: location and price, good breakfast too
Location: hospitals close by
we were tired from a long day of driving and found this hotel quiet and clean and very restful. The breakfast was good the next day and we hit the road ready to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

VERY nice room, but VERY small

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: it was near where we wanted to be
Cons: the price for sure
Location: plenty to do, i'm not getting paid to be someone's travel agent, they can do their own research
have been spending more for rooms lately, to be a little more likely to have better beds, the theory has been working so far. our stay at the Comfort inn was nice, but we were travelling with our grandkids and even a room with 2 queen beds was almost not big enough for us, it was ok as long as you got to a spot and stayed there, but if you wanted to move around anywhere in the room, it was hard to maneuver. other than that it was all good, a little pricey for what it is, but it is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
this great place and would stay again.Very accessable to the interstate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Recently Renovated

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Cons: The new room furnishings are larger than the originals and take up more space in the room making it more difficult to move about the room.
We visit this part of the country regularly and stayed at this hotel when it was just built. The recent renovation of this 15 year old hotel restored it to "just built" condition. The entire hotel is fresh, clean and enjoyable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better options in the area

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Cons: Look at what your competition is providing for the same price. "Choice" hotels, give me a break
Overpriced small room with 2 queen beds wedged into it. The air conditioning was horrible. The continental breakfast was poor with very few choices. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone who is interested in a good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grabill Indiana

Nice room, but very crowded.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
The two double beds filled the room making movement very difficult. We could not turn my son's wheelchair around in the non-accessable room. The single elevator made scary sounds. Otherwise the room was clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kittanning PA

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: the beds were comfortable and high
Cons: the television guide stated it offered 97 stations but there were only about 15 stations.
Location: Location was very convenient to the highways and the venue that we were attending our function at.
The people were friendly and the room was very clean. The beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: The hot tub was extremely hot.
Clean and comfortable small rooms. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The breakfast was bountiful as well.