Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice stay!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, great beds, great pillows.
Everything was as it should be. Came into town for a wedding. Conveniently located and attractively priced for a king/Jacuzzi room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plain City, United States of America

Great staff! Clean comfortable rooms.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very accommodating. Always friendly. Very nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Over all a good hotel, clean, quiet, and friendly. My only compliant is that I am just under 5 ft tall and I had a hard time getting into the very comfortable bed because it was quite high. Not a real problem since I am fairly agile for my age but if I were an 80 year old I don't think I could have gotten into the bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing value!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Loved everything
Cons: Breakfast area very cramped. Move computer to corner of main lobby & replace office/computer area with more bfast seating. Make bfast chairs smaller.
Location: Near state park with a beautiful lake beach (15 min). Not too far from Cleveland or Pittsburgh for a weekend getaway
Hotel is a fantastic deal! Hotel pool was large & clean. Rooms new & clean. Beds comfortable. Staff polite & efficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Only negative was small breakfast area. Had to sit in lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plain City, United States of America

Good customer service

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Road construction being done and room was very noisy all night. When I asked if I could move my room to the other side of the hotel, they complied with a smile. I was very grateful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: Would be nice to bring a beverage (no glass) to the pool.
Location: Wineries and restaurants are fun to visit around there
A nice place to stay with a nice continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe, convenient hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
The Inn was in convenient and safe location. clean and comfortable. Room had comfortable bed and TV and wifi. Good breakfast selection and helpful staff. I would definitely choose this Inn again on a return visit. Recommend Panini's restaurant to eat.