Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice stay!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, great beds, great pillows.
Everything was as it should be. Came into town for a wedding. Conveniently located and attractively priced for a king/Jacuzzi room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plain City, United States of America

Great staff! Clean comfortable rooms.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very accommodating. Always friendly. Very nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing value!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Loved everything
Cons: Breakfast area very cramped. Move computer to corner of main lobby & replace office/computer area with more bfast seating. Make bfast chairs smaller.
Location: Near state park with a beautiful lake beach (15 min). Not too far from Cleveland or Pittsburgh for a weekend getaway
Hotel is a fantastic deal! Hotel pool was large & clean. Rooms new & clean. Beds comfortable. Staff polite & efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Only negative was small breakfast area. Had to sit in lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plain City, United States of America

Good customer service

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Road construction being done and room was very noisy all night. When I asked if I could move my room to the other side of the hotel, they complied with a smile. I was very grateful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: Would be nice to bring a beverage (no glass) to the pool.
Location: Wineries and restaurants are fun to visit around there
A nice place to stay with a nice continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Good location just off interstate, restaurant close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay, but comfy bed and slept well

Posted Apr 1, 2016
A nice quiet stay, lived up to its comfort name A quick stay but very pleased with the one night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, especially the customer service.
Was definitely not impressed for the price we paid. Not very customer focused during check in which was the only interaction with staff. I informed the desk clerk upon check in we were given a different rate by Expedia. He informed me that their hotel has nothing to do with that rate and that I would have to contact Expedia about that. Not only disappointed with the hotel and it's staff, but with Expedia as well. Will not be using either for future travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from potomac md

Lake effects snow

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Good stay, nice rooms, nice counter service. McD's in walking distance. Stayed during a snowstorm but service was still great. Closing pool at 10 seems a bit early.