Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Customer Service

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I really appreciated the respectful and curtious response from the staff—the cookies and lemon water in the lobby was also a great touch!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ont

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Would likely not stay here again. The bed was very uncomfortable and there was a constant noise outside of our hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
pleasant stay, friendly staff, well worth the cost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corning, NY

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The room was quite comfortable. Just had one issue regarding printing daily itinerary at front desk (guest) computer. Staff did rectify the problem, before we left for th day
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northport, NY

convenient location

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Cons: check the hair dryers to make sure they work.
very quiet, clean, renovated hotel close to Corning, NY. Lovely staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Cons: all of those items mentioned in earlier description. Breakfast could be improved, as possibly providing some type of soundproofing?
Hotel was adequate for needs for an overnight stay! The acoustics are not great... heard conversations in next room, walking in room above, noise from use of shower and other facilities,above and next room which made for a somewhat uncomfortable stay. Breakfast was just OK... sunny side eggs appeared really strange, almost plastic looking without any taste or freshness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We appreciated the nice quiet room.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: The rate was good - we appreciated the lower rate.
Cons: The TV was a disappointment. The internet was very slow, I couldn't use my kindle while I was there even though I had the passcode.
Location: Corning was nice and close by.
We just wanted to get away for a night while we were looking a new cars. This room was affordable, and we enjoyed out stay. The continental breakfast was much appreciated as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

It is a nice place to stop and the room was clean

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: convenient
Cons: the beds's condition should be inspected routinely
Location: it is close to Coning glass museum
The room was clean and there is enough room for a family of 4. One of the bed in the room was very noisy and we inform the staff and hope that they will take care of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
It was great there was fresh water popcorn and cookies when we arrived after 8 i had a little accident on check out my fault the staff was excellent and so inventive they need to get new furniture in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western NY

Nice Hotel near Corning

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Economical, clean, lovely staff, great breakfast. Close to many attractions in the Finger Lakes region.