Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ka Tai from Hong Kong

Nice and quiet

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice, clean & quiet. Hotel situated next to the river. 2 amazing outdoor swimming pools and very affordable in house massage (350THB + VAT). It might be pain in the rear end if you don't have your own mode of transportation. Would stay again next time to Thailand
5 out of 5
by Kerfalla from Thailand

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Firstly, the construction of the hotel is superbly built, secondly, the hotel exterior of the hotel and the interior of the hotel is superbly okay.
Cons: Basically , the worst thing in the hotel is the balcony , i guess the balcony of the rooms in the hotel should be covered wit net to prevent ant,flies
Location: Perfect
Value: Amazing; Service: Remarkable; sincerely speaking, the exterior of the hotel is largely spacious for parking and also the pool in the hotel is reasonably constriucted muah
4 out of 5
by sompop

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bee from Melbourne

Lovely

Posted Apr 4, 2013
Pros: Amazing hotel overlooking the river
Cons: Beds were a bit hard
Location: Far from the international airport, but this was chosen deliberately as we had to fly out from the Don Mueang airport the next day (which is closer)
The staff are very attentive and considerate. The pool is amazing and the room was very big considering it was the standard room. The only thing was that the beds were quite hard. Also, the air conditioning was set very low, which was initially lovely after a hot day travelling, but ended up being freezing at night. so I recommend changing the temperature of the air conditioning before you go to bed! But that's not the hotel's fault, that was our fault in not thinking about it! The breakfast was big- a lot to choose from, mainly asian food. It was lovely to eat overlooking the river and watching the birds.
4 out of 5
by Vetle from Norway

45 minutes from Don Muang

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels
Very good alternativ to the more busy streets of Krung Tep. Lying on the silent riverside. Staff with great knowledge, even of vikings!
5 out of 5
by Mike from Bangkok

Cozy and quite

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel has located near by river side. It is good place to stay and have a privacy meeting. The food is reasonable price but the test is good.
4 out of 5
by sompop

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sompop

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sompop

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Nicholas

Biggest disappointment in all my years of travel

Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels
I was so excited when I booked this hotel as everyone had written how quiet & stunning it was, & when we checked in I was over the moon with our room, but within an hour they started a party opposite our room, so being English I thought if you can't beat them join them, but guests weren't allowed to join in the fun, just had to suffer the noise until they dismantled everything at 2.45 am.On the second day we upgraded to a pool & river view & were really happy with that room until we came back from lunch to find all our neighbors changing rooms..We went back into our room to find them setting up a party by the pool that guests couldn't go to, so we had to downgrade only to find a conference going on below us, but it didn't disturb us too much..The 3rd day was quiet & then on the day we checked out they had another conference & were filming a soap opera below us... We left here feeling that the hotel doesn't care about it's guests & is only thinking about functions that guests aren't invited to. The biggest disappointment ever.