Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Janette

Nice room near Versailles

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
My family of 8 had a wonderful stay in two rooms. The underground parking was tight for our mini van, but doable. Plan to pay per day. The rooms were very comfortable and we were able to access one with a wheelchair. We were also grateful for the elevator from the parking level up to all floors as we needed the accessibility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brussels

When going to Versailles

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Wonderful inexpensive option when going to visit Versailles and you don't want to pay Paris prices. Great bargain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and convenient hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, exactly as expected for the price. Was relatively loud, i.e. coukd hear clear into the next several rooms and hallway. Food was good, service and staff were great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Low end business hotel, not soap, no ironing boards, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We could not use the elevator to get out of or into the underground parking. We had to carry our luggage a up and down two flights of stairs. The elevator was working sporadically. That being said, the room was small but clean,great shower and we enjoy our burger at the restaurant. On arrival the front desk was understaff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Room Service was not good at all . I am surprised they offer their hotel on international level but staff cant speak English
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stopover near Versailles

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
En route home,convenient and reasonably priced hotel. Limited menu for vegetarians,staff helpful but did not eat there next day. Excessively hot and air con struggled in the room especially as this was a room for four. Car park facility secure -used local transport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norn Iron

Very well placed for getting about Paris.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Excellent helpful staff have re booked for another night next week as it is easy to reach.
5 out of 5
by Andrei

Nice hotel, very good area, advise to stay

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean. Nice personal. They do try speak English, what pleased me. One thing - the air conditioner is not working. As I was told it is changed manual in for the whole building by engineer. When I was in the hotel, it was very warm weather, and air conditioner was working only for hot air. One thing - very narrow parking, if you travel on a big car - advise not to use or do not try to go on the second level on the parking. In general the hotel is very nice. The area is amazing, clean, quite. Nice connection with city center. I would advise to stay and think will come back there many times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice clean hotel with easy transport links

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, bright hotel with nice breakfast. We were checking in very late but it was no problem. The night porter was waiting for us
Cons: For the price it is difficult to beat
Location: The location is not central but transport links are good
Very nice hotel, we have stayed a few times as it is near our family. Location is not central for City Centre but transport links are good. Polite staff, clean and nice breakfast. Hard to bet for the cost