Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for city attractions

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Comfortable clean stay. Thanks. Will come again. Only small issue was broken kettle, but staff allowed us complimentary coffees from restaurant, so no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
the hotel was good value.Basic but clean.One of the lifts wasn't working which wasn't ideal in a busy hotel.The staff had only limited English but were very pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
No air conditioning!! Cheap place! Did not like it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brussels

When going to Versailles

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Wonderful inexpensive option when going to visit Versailles and you don't want to pay Paris prices. Great bargain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and convenient hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, exactly as expected for the price. Was relatively loud, i.e. coukd hear clear into the next several rooms and hallway. Food was good, service and staff were great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Low end business hotel, not soap, no ironing boards, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We could not use the elevator to get out of or into the underground parking. We had to carry our luggage a up and down two flights of stairs. The elevator was working sporadically. That being said, the room was small but clean,great shower and we enjoy our burger at the restaurant. On arrival the front desk was understaff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Room Service was not good at all . I am surprised they offer their hotel on international level but staff cant speak English
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stopover near Versailles

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
En route home,convenient and reasonably priced hotel. Limited menu for vegetarians,staff helpful but did not eat there next day. Excessively hot and air con struggled in the room especially as this was a room for four. Car park facility secure -used local transport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norn Iron

Very well placed for getting about Paris.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Excellent helpful staff have re booked for another night next week as it is easy to reach.