Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walkable to shopping, museums, gardens, restaurant

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location, size and condition of room, staff
Cons: Attention to details like 2 of the most convenient charging outlets in the desk were not operable. Windows that can be opened.
Location: Location ,restaurants, shops, beach , museums, all walkable, quiet
Reported charging outlets at desk did not work. Just unplugged lamp to charge our devices. Received incorrect pricing for spa, paid difference. We gave staff pricing chart given to us at check in and hotel reimbursed us. Location, staff,hotel all very nice. Would stay again. One problem, Windows did not open...air conditioning or nothing, would have liked fresh air, the weather was beautiful for most of our stay.
4 out of 5
by John David from Yorba Linda, California

Good place to stay for a Palanga visit!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The Alanga Hotel was a great 2-night stay for our visit to Palanga. It also has a great spa where you can get massages and facials at a very attractive rates. The Hotel is only one-block short walk from all the restaurants and attractions on the street leading to the Palanga pier at the Baltic seaside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Conveniently located hotel near Palanga beach

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, all the necessary basics, quite and calm area, easy walk to Palanga main strip and Palanga Beach.
I was traveling to Kretinga and Klaipeda but landed at Palanga International Airport late at night, so decided to spend the night in Palanga (just a 10-minute drive from the airport). The hotel was perfect for my one-night stay: clean room with necessary amenities, in a quiet and calm area. I arrived quite late, past 1am, but there was a cheery face waiting for me at the reception desk. In the morning I had a bit of extra time so I was able to walk down to the main strip that leads to Palanga Beach -- a short walk on foot to your choice of restaurants and souvenir shops. Great experience overall.
3 out of 5
by Philip from Hillerod - Denmark

Disapointed

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Although the hotel was fine as hotels go, its advertised as a spa, yet when we arrived around 20:00 all facilities were closed and did not open again before 10:00 am the next morning by which time we had to leave - so pool and suana visits we had looked forward to were lost:(
5 out of 5
by Tadas from Druskininkai

Atostogos :-)

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Puikiai pailsėjom.Gavom viska ko ir tikėjomės!!! Ačiū!!!;-)
5 out of 5
by Jonas from Vilnius

puiku

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Viskas puiku, tik liukso didžiajame kambaryje (209)trūko stalo ir 1-2 kėdžių/fotelių.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aleksandra

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Minusem była wysoka cena śniadań oraz kiepskie miejsca parkingowe. Resztę oceniam na 6.