Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kurt Inge from Bergen

Trenger litt vedlikehold på badene

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ok plass
4 out of 5
by Arkady from Калиниград

В ок

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Все ок , кроме спа зоны , работает недолго и несколько староват,паровая баня не работала
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fornøyd med oppholdet

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Lyst og mellommoderne hotell. Stort pent rom. Hyggelig og behjelpelig hotellbetjening. Litt liten svømmebasseng. Bra boblebad, steambad og sauna. Vi måtte dra tidlig og vi fikk spise frokost før serveringstid.
4 out of 5
by Arunas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the Park

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: It's nice and comfortable , excellent service ,spa
Cons: There is always room to improve.The is opened from 9 to 12 am and from 6to 9 pm. On a rainy day ...
Location: The location is fantastic- closed to anything
In spite of rainy weather, we enjoyed being in Palanga
4 out of 5
by Nadja from Riga

Exelent frukost och lugnt område

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
Exelent frukost också för barn. Rummet var för varmt pga solen, trots ac. Vatten i bassängen var för kalt. Annars var allt i sin ordning och vi förväntas att återkomma till hotellet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linas from Šiauliai

puiki vieta, puikus aptarnavimas

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
švara, viešbučio patogumai, fantastiškas aptarnavimas.
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Oslo, Norway

Clean and comfortable hotel with helpful staff

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
The Gabija hotel is a very hotel. The room I stayed in was clean and large and the bed was comfortable. The staff was very helpful, including having a packed breakfast available for me since I had to leave before breakfast and they printed out my boarding passes and had them available for me at that time as well. The spa was small but comfortable, although some people may want the jacuzzi to be warmer. I would not hesitate to stay there again!
4 out of 5
by Надежда from Россия,Калининград.

Уютная распологающая обстановка SPA-зоны.

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels
Удобный,соответствует заявленной категории.Доброжелательный,приветливый персонал. Замечательное месторасположение.