Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great hotel, close to the boardwalk and beach

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Cons: Might be traditional to have a thin linen bottom sheet on the bed, but I would have preferred 500 thread count+ fitted sheets like most 5 star hotels.
Location: Palanga, Palanga, Palanga... :)
Nice hotel. Excellent breakfast buffet including in our room rate. Nice workout "weight room". Good off street parking.
4 out of 5
by Anders from Drammen, Norway

Fint spa hotell

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Dette hotellet består av en ny og en eldre bygning. Dette fremkom ikke ved bestilling og vi fikk et rom i den eldste bygningen. Standarden var bra, men sto etter vår mening ikke i forhold til 5-stjerner og Superior rom. Spa avdelingen var også i det nye bygget, slik at vi måtte ut av hotellet og over en parkeringsplass for å komme dit. Vi bodde på hotellet søndag til mandag og mandag hold spa senteret stengt grunnet renhold, noe vi heller ikke var informert om. Men det var et flott spa senter, god service og bra mat. Vi gir 4 stjerner
5 out of 5
by Elena from Москва

Рекомендую своим друзьям!

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Чудесный отель, замечательный Спа-центр, профессиональная работа сотрудников рецепшин сочетающаяся с добрым и отзывчивым отношением с гостями!
5 out of 5
by Elena from Москва

Настоящий расслабляющий отдых

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
В отеле прекрасно все! Завтраки разнообразны и очень вкусны. Спа зона - выше всяких похвал. Персонал - очень приветливый. Каждый год уже в течении 5-ти лет приезжаем летом и заряжаемся спокойствием на весь год!
4 out of 5
by Cecilie Groll from Oslo

Stort sett bra.

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Flott spa avdeling. Liten resepsjon. God frokost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Style over the function

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Frühstück war sehr gut.
Cons: Frühstück Buffer besser anordnen, dass man leichter die Speisen erreicht. Viel zu wenig Tische wenn man die Tische draussen nicht benutzen kann.
Location: Sehr gute Lage. Zentrum Nah, sehr ruhig, Strandnähe.
Stark überteuertes Hotel. Sehr guter Spa & Wellness Bereicht. Gute russische Sauna. Super indoor und outdoor Pools. Das alles kann man beim Schlechtwetter sehr gut nutzen. Sonst ist das Hotel überdesignt. Das wäre nicht so ein Problem, wenn auch gleichzeitig nicht überteuert wäre. Die Bettwäsche entspricht nicht 5* Standard. Sehr gute Handtücher und Bademäntel.
5 out of 5
by Tove from N-Trøndelag

Supert hotell i rolige omgivelser

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Supert hotell i rolige omgivelser. 50 meter fra strand. Romslige rom m liten balkong ut mot rolig bakhage. Unngå å få rom rett over restaurant og uteservering! Kan være litt lyd og musikk fra disse. Bra renhold. De var raske til å gjøre rent om morgenen med det samme vi forlot rommene. Flott og variert frokost. Noe for enhver smak. Litt kjedelig nærområde. Kun andre hoteller. 10 min gå til hovedgate og supermarked/matbutikken Maxim. Liten kiosk/kolonial 2-3 kvartal fra hotellet. Alt i alt er vi meget godt fornøyd! Rolige ig avslappende dager! Ps veldig få som snakker engelsk på kafeer, restauranter, butikker osv. Taxi fra flyplass 7 km 15-25 euro. Husk å avtale pris før turen!!
5 out of 5
by Gedis from Canada

Palanga Hotel review

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Loved everything about the hotel and location. The staff was fantastic and we are certainly going back next summer!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Should have stayed longer

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: The room we had was on the third floor and included a cozy balcony so felt we were in the tree tops.
Location: The Amber Museum is a short stroll away. The walk through the surrounding park was very pleasant. The beach is also a short walk away.
We were in Palanga only 2 nights while traveling through out Lithuania. This hotel is situated in such an extraordinary space we did not want to leave. It was so peaceful and relaxing - a wonderful place to unwind. The on site restaurant was very good with a variety of fine dining choices and a good selection of wines.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Location, very comfortable, clean, nice staff
Cons: Better pillows and bigger comforter, better shower drainage
Location: Excellent!
Wish we had stayed longer! Excellent location, friendly staff, very helpful and. Accommodating, food very good.