Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Palatka Holiday Inn

Posted Mar 1, 2017
This was an awesome stay. Quiet even though it was full to capacity! Highly recommended! In state for the race and was away from Daytona traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Hotel staff, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the great review! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Come see us again! Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Verry ni e

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Our stay was comfortable and verry nice. Quiet and relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating of our hotel! I am delighted that you got a great night's sleep and you were able to relax! We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Good experence no complaints. Great breakfast lots of options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
You will not regret this hotel! It was a pleasant surprise. Not too far from the beach. Nice staff, beds were comfy, beautiful suite, clean and the list goes on and on...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Palatka NW! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we are ecstatic that you loved our hotel. Hope you have a wonderful new year!
5 out of 5
by Huy

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving the five star review! Have a wonderful new year!
4 out of 5
by Carlos

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 out of 5! If there is anything we can do better to earn that fifth star, please let us no! Have a wonderful and prosperous new year!
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for five stars. Hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us and giving 5 stars! Our guests are the reason we strive to earn these stars. Thank you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fabulous hotel and staff

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Everything. Clean, friendly, quiet, pool, free wifi
Cons: Nothing. I would have had to search for something not to like... probably wouldn't have found anything!
Location: Plenty of restaurants and other conveniences
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review of our property! We are so glad you took the time to let us know how we are doing and hope to have you stay with us again soon!