Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raymond

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
In town to go fishing, perfect location, cater to the guess that pull boats will stay there again
4 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Esperanza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

GREAT PLACE & PRICE !!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Purty much everthang ..
Cons: Advanced warning about construction/renovations.
Location: Plenty
Love this place ! On the river ! Beef-O-Brady's on site w/great prices ! Fairly close to the beaches.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

View of River was beautiful

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: VIEW of river
Cons: Water smelled like river water-probably need a filter on water system. Room just needs a fresh smell-it was stale.
Rooms was not dirty but did not have a clean smell.. Water from faucet and shower smelled like river water. Overall for us to have a place to lay our head down for a night is was fine. River was just outside our door and view was breathtaking.
5 out of 5
by Vincent Torres from apopka

overall nice

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
it was an overall nice stay our room was a little stinky but nothing a little for Febreze couldn't take care of
4 out of 5
by William

No Complaints Here $75 a night.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed 1 night and it was ok. I liked Beef O'Grady right in the Lobby. The food was very good. Also the morning breakfast was top notch. They had the best coffee I ever had in a motel. I will stay there again for sure. Next time I will get a room on the water side.