Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by The electrician from Sunny side state

Great for extended stay, work or pleasure

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean enough with carpets needing to be wet vac. Rooms are beautiful with well placed amenties (32" led, microwave, fridge, coffee/tea maker, plenty of lights with extra outlets, and a desk great for catching up on paper work). Breakfast is above standard with the usual continental but with eggs and sausages. The staff is all very friendly and strives to make thier guests happy. I was 20 min late to breakfast after having to load material on my truck and the woman cleaning the dining area set me up with breakfast. Thanks again and God Bless
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mealoha from Hilo, HI

Clean place, wonderful staff, great value!

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
It's not a fancy place but it nice and very clean. ALL of the staff was incredibly friendly and very helpful. We really enjoyed our stay. It is a great value a the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint petersburg

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Great service, clean and a good quite place to stay. My son got to use the Internet services and it was fast so that make him like it even more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed for a night, we were driving to St. Augustine the next morning. Everything was ok, room was clean and the complementary breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
by Holly from Bourbonnais, il

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Checked in about midnight after driving all day! Desk clerk was very helpful to us! Beds very comfortable and a nice breakfast in the morning! Comfy and clean