Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by federico from san jose, costa rica

paraíso real

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
hermoso lugar,simplemente espectacular
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rui from 上海

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
泳池脏了点,其他都很不错,生态环境很好,海边小屋超有Feel…可惜前两天下雨,不然更没遗憾了,整体服务还是很好的,个别服务员态度生冷,但是每天两次house keeping还是很贴心的
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Best part of our visit to the Philippines!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Club Paradise had great reviews and definitely did not disappoint. We stayed in the Garden Suites, which were modern and beautiful, extremely cozy.
Cons: If I had to really stretch for a complaint, it is that the food is expensive if you go via buffet which they're really trying to amp up, nice job Joe!
Location: We really enjoyed the island hopping tour (Siete Pecados, Maniquit Hot Springs, lunch, Kayangan Lake - so freaking amazing, and the Twin Lagoons).
Our stay at Club Paradise was the last of a 3-island resort hopping adventure my husband and I took in August of 2015. It was also the last of a nearly month-long stay in the Philippines. It was the best place to be at the end of our long trip. Club Paradise had great reviews and definitely did not disappoint. We stayed in the Garden Suites, which were modern and beautiful, extremely cozy, and had TV and a DVD player. They were a farther walk to the restaurant and cabana than the private beach front cottages, but so much more worth it. During our Coron Island Hopping Adventure tour, we met a family from the States, a couple from Australia, and a group of 5 friends/make up artists on a reward trip for exceptional performance for MAC cosmetics. We were all staying in different room-types and from the descriptions of all of them, we were happiest with ours. We may have even convinced the Aussies to move into a garden suite from their beach front cottage if the weather didn't improve (so they could at least watch movies during the mild typhoon!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NCR

Nature friendly Resort

Posted Aug 26, 2015
saw alot of exotic animal and birds in the island. staff are so friendly and the resort is baby friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

海を見ながらのんびりするには最高の宿!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: ・親切なスタッフ ・ビーチ目の前のコテージ
Cons: ・シャワーの水が海水っぽい ・Wifiがあまり繋がらない、繋がってもスロー ・料理&カクテルがイマイチ ・建物が古い
スタッフがとても親切、且つフレンドリー。 海以外何もないが、綺麗な海を見ながらのんびりすることが目的だったので、とても良い旅行になった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hanne from Oslo

Avslappende ferie på vakker paradisøy!

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk flott å feriere her! Vi valgte bungalow på stranden som kan anbefales for å nyte solnedgangen fra hengekøyen på terassen. Servicen var upåklagelig. Veldig høflig betjening og veldig god mat i restauranten. Det var aktiviteter som båtleie,dykking,snokling å benytte seg av. Vi fikk velkomstmusikk da vi ankom øya,noe som var supersjarmerende:)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnnie from Norway

lotts of hiden charges.

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
A realy Nize plaze.but be aware.there is service charge and tax on every drink, meal, tripp,and servise that you use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Fabulous Snorkeling

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Excellent snorkeling right out front.
Cons: Customer service and food need to be improved.
Location: The resort is expensive especially when you factor in your flight and transportation.
Customer service is lacking, upon our transfer to the resort the staff barely spoke to us. They appeared bored and disinterested. The food was average with a fairly small selection for dinner if you did not want the buffet. Our room in the Garden Suite was modern and very nice. The snorkeling from the beach right out front of the resort was excellent, warm, clear water with lots of stingrays, lion fish, few black tipped reef sharks and plenty of other reef fish. Enjoyed the walk up the trail to a lovey viewpoint.