Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Relaxing resort close to nature.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Lovely ambience, friendly staff, fabulous grounds and gardens. Room style and facilities were first rate.
Cons: Breakfast choices were slightly limited and portions were a bit meagre for a resort of this quality eg no yogurt, fruit juice was erratically availab
We enjoyed the lovely gardens, the peace and tranquility, the hammocks, the view of the river, the friendly staff and the evening meals. The room was bright, modern, styish and super clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England, UK

Very nice hotel, secluded, quiet and great staff!!

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Staff, food, quiet and pretty ambience.
Cons: AC instead of fans and better wifi
Location: Location is pretty remote, about 10 minutes on a bumpy ride into the centre. Not much to do between the centre and the hotel.
The staff were very helpful here, it felt like a family business, homely. Very quiet, location is further out from the centre, so you need to ask the hotel to organise a tricycle for you when you want to leave, either that or you can rent a scooter to get around. The food was delicious, so much so that we ate there almost everyday! It just took a long time to make so we preordered. Couldn't recommend it more. We stayed in Coron for 3 nights, which is more than enough I reckon. The only negatives were that there were a lot of mosquitos around, wish I bought an insect repellent, but sadly got bitten 6 times whilst I was there. The swimming pool was a little dirty with leaves and dirt floating on it, but guess that can't be helped with having a tree just above it, other than that we loved our stay there. Oh and wifi isn't very good there, so I suggest buying your own.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Relaxing hotel - highly recommended!

Posted Nov 25, 2015
We stayed at La Natura for 4 nights in Nov 2015. If you don't want to stay amongst the hustle and bustle of Coron town then this is the place to stay! La Natura is small and cosy but with all the amenities you would need. The staff were very attentive and friendly. They always made sure we had fresh, cold drinking water when we arrived back at the hotel from a day out. Although the hotel is about 15 mins from town they make it very easy for guests to get to and from town by organising tricycles. The food there was lovely and it was nice and relaxing just taking it easy by the pool. We highly recommend this resort for people staying in Coron!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by suk in from 서울

정글속의 파라다이스

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
코론타운에서 트라이시클타고 15분이라해서 가까운줄 알았습니다...완전 정글속을 탐험하듯이 들어갑니다...그러나 도착하고나면 완전 파라다이스가 있습니다. 아침에 지저귀는 새소리에, 에어컨없이도 선선한 방. 맛있는 레스토랑. 깨끗한 수영장. 아름다운 정원. 천국이 따로 없습니다. 이곳에서만 머물고 안나가고 싶어요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hongxia from 北京

不错的度假酒店

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
位置有些远,比较麻烦。伙食一般,不推荐在酒店用餐,其他都比较满意。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great find off the beaten path.

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff and food. Very attentive and always smiling. Small boutique hotel with the feeling of luxury resort. Well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Inti from Brampton, Ontario

Great Stay!!

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Originally booked this resort for two days but ended up staying for 6. Small boutique resort with only 10 rooms but great staff and service. The food was incredibly good and there was a lot of variety. I took advantage of the pool, reading area and meditation area. I took a few pics from the river platform and the treehouse. A little far out but if you like to walk, it's about 45 minute walk to town. 15 minutes by tricycle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from korea.daegu

정글체험

Posted Aug 5, 2015
숙소는 좋아요 직원들도 친절하고..그러나..트라이시클비 펑소타던 10배비용..엄청 멀고 가는길이 험해용 비포장이라,,,가는길은 두가지방법인데..한가지길은 계곡도 건너가야되요~정글속에서 새로운 체험해보실분 추천. 그러나 타운과의거리는 엄청멀어요.. 레스토랑은 자체레스토랑뿐 9시마감이라 8시에 마지막오더받구 정글속이라 빨리해가져용~~코코넛 카레 강추 2명이 1개 시킴될듯 양 많음^^맛나용 담백하고
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
very nice hotel. our stay was wonderful and relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!!

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
雖然渡假村離鎮上只要10~15分鐘車程,但,住了五天,只出門過一次。 每位員工不但超級貼心,服務周到,且能隨時觀察到我們的需求就主動幫忙;晚上還有警衛巡邏,實在很少見。 房間簡約,大吊扇讓室內一點都不覺得熱,即使氣溫到36度;浴室也有熱水供應,讓洗不慣冷水澡的人感到方便;只是wifi超級弱,連自備的SMART 3G上網也完全收不到訊號。 最要讚賞的就是他們的餐點,比鎮上的快餐店貴一些些,但分量之大,食物之美味,很多國外的料理都點的到,現在想起來,沒有外出的原因就是因為想在裡面用餐吧~ 總之,非常滿意這次的住宿,下次再來絕無第二選擇, La Natura Resort is the best!