Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ulrich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by vincent

Comfortable an friendly

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean and peaceful hotel. Lots of ambiance in terms of lobby and pool decor. Has a good restaurant; but, not really a bar. Short/cheap taxi ride to get to one.
3 out of 5
by Hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Vik

:(

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Location is good for Publick transportation. Average price in the lobby food area is about 400. Wifi is available in lobby floor only. Rooms are very tired
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice Hotel near Airport & Shopping

Posted Jun 20, 2015
We were mostly doing tour excursions throughout the day so we didn't spend much time at hotel. The breakfast was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2015 by The Legend Palawan, Hotel Management
Dear Travis, Thank you for posting this review. It’s nice to know that you were able to explore our beautiful island during your stay. Though you were mostly out because of tours, we’re happy to know that you enjoyed having breakfast at our hotel. It feels great knowing that we give our guests not only a comfortable place to rest, but also a great start for each day. We’ll make sure to inform our F&B team about this. Again, thank you and we’d love to have you back.
4 out of 5
by Randell from West Hollywood

Great accommodation and tours.

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time in Puerto Princesa! Tours were easy to book at the concerierg. We paid extra for private tours and we were easily accommodated. We were so lucky to be staying at Legend because it is really hard to get a last minute tour of the Underground River, and the concierge was able to arrange that for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Florida

Nice Hotel for the area

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: overall a pretty good Hotel, i would stay there again!
Everything was good, food, location, staff. The only thing, you have to ask for face towels. I guess it's the same all over the Philippines, they don't give you face towels, you have to ask.
2 out of 5
by johnjello

Well below average

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Orbitz
This place costs too much for a tiny, bland room and average service. The restaurant is not good; the breakfast buffet will feed you but don't expect anything to be hot or decidedly delicious. The beds are hard and the decor, or lack thereof, makes one feel like a college freshman. You can definitely do better, so keep looking.