Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Madrid

recomendable

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Estancia perfecta, hotel tranquilo y a 10 minutos del centro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sally from Loughborough

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, approximately 10 mins walk from the old town. The receptionist was very helpful pointing out the best places to visit and where to eat. Unfortunately it was rather difficult to find a nice restaurant and so we ended up eating tapas in a small bar, which turned out to be an excellent experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pedro from NIGRAN

HOTEL TRANQUILO

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel tranquilo en la nueva zona de Palencia a diez minutos a pie del centro de la ciudad, ideal para viajar en gamilia con niños pequeños ya que esta muy cerca de Mac Donald, Burguer King y centro comercial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel met ruime kamer en goede ligging

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is aangenaam met ac in publieke ruimten. Jammer genoeg niet in de kamers. Goede badkamer. Ondergrondse parking mogelijk. Ontbijt goed. Op 5 minuten wandelafstand van Plaza Mayor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JESUS ANGEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gill from London

Excellent Stopover

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: The situation and the staff
We often stay here on our way to and from the Algarve. It is very good for us as we can have our labrador stay in the room with us at no extra cost. The staff are very welcoming and the fact that we have stayed at the hotel on at least six occasions speaks for itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Madrid

Un AC moderno y cómodo

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel moderno y cómodo. El personal muy amable, nos dio instrucciones muy buenas para visitar pueblos en el norte de la provincia. Lo único que la calefacción estaba muy fuerte y no se podía regular. Un poco lejos del centro pero como Palencia es pequeño pues se puede ir andando sin problemas y se puede aparcar en la puerta
1 out of 5
Recommended
by José

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels