Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

AEPE conference

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The atmosphere was very pleasant and clean
Cons: NA
It was a great stay and the breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Conference

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: It was up the the standards of the hotel chain, we were greeted by a very friendly staff. The room was wonderful - spacious and clean.
Cons: N/A
It was very clean, quiet and the breakfast was excellent. It is a bit away from the city center yet it is in walking distance. We enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel, close the the center of town.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Very satisfied with the rooms and hotel. Staff was very helpful and attentive
4 out of 5
by alonso

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel correcto ,un poco pequeñas las habitaciones
4 out of 5
by Steven from Castle Cary

Great hotel & location but bar & restaurant closed

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Good, safe (underground) parking. Only disappointment was that the bar and restaurant was closed, in the evening, forcing me to go into town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Madrid

recomendable

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Estancia perfecta, hotel tranquilo y a 10 minutos del centro
5 out of 5
by Sally from Loughborough

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, approximately 10 mins walk from the old town. The receptionist was very helpful pointing out the best places to visit and where to eat. Unfortunately it was rather difficult to find a nice restaurant and so we ended up eating tapas in a small bar, which turned out to be an excellent experience.
4 out of 5
by Pedro from NIGRAN

HOTEL TRANQUILO

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel tranquilo en la nueva zona de Palencia a diez minutos a pie del centro de la ciudad, ideal para viajar en gamilia con niños pequeños ya que esta muy cerca de Mac Donald, Burguer King y centro comercial.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel met ruime kamer en goede ligging

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is aangenaam met ac in publieke ruimten. Jammer genoeg niet in de kamers. Goede badkamer. Ondergrondse parking mogelijk. Ontbijt goed. Op 5 minuten wandelafstand van Plaza Mayor.