Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel con mala gestion

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Moderno hotel y nuevo, digno de la cadena, en las afueras de Palencia. Estábamos 4 gatos alojados y me pusieron un huésped en la hab de al lado. A las 4hrs de la mañana me despertó hablando por el móvil y estuvo cerca de 1hr. Luego, volvió al móvil y ya no pude pegar ojo, por lo que salí del hotel a las 6hrs, 2hrs antes de lo que tenía previsto. Cuando dices en recepción que quieres una habitación tranquila, es mucho arriesgar ponerte un huésped en la de al lado, estando el hotel vacío. Malísima gestión y una pena porque el hotel está realmente bien.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

AEPE conference

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The atmosphere was very pleasant and clean
Cons: NA
It was a great stay and the breakfast was very nice.
3 out of 5
by maria jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Conference

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: It was up the the standards of the hotel chain, we were greeted by a very friendly staff. The room was wonderful - spacious and clean.
Cons: N/A
It was very clean, quiet and the breakfast was excellent. It is a bit away from the city center yet it is in walking distance. We enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel, close the the center of town.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Very satisfied with the rooms and hotel. Staff was very helpful and attentive
5 out of 5
by Raymond from Newport

Convenient for Ferry

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient stopover for ferry. Good quality hotel at a good price. Restaurant closed at weekend but there are some nearby
4 out of 5
by alonso

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel correcto ,un poco pequeñas las habitaciones
4 out of 5
by Steven from Castle Cary

Great hotel & location but bar & restaurant closed

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Good, safe (underground) parking. Only disappointment was that the bar and restaurant was closed, in the evening, forcing me to go into town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Madrid

recomendable

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Estancia perfecta, hotel tranquilo y a 10 minutos del centro