Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Edith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Wonderful experience

Posted Mar 17, 2016
We loved staying at Villas K'in Ha hotel. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Above and beyond normal. I couldn't find my phone and they helped me search for it and called my phone so I could locate it. The hotel grounds are lovely and beautiful Macaws are flying over head. The food was wonderful!
3 out of 5
by Patricia from Missouri

Surfing Palenque

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself was okay...a bit run down but still nice. The check in desk staff are friendly, but do not speak English if that is something you are concerned about. The food is not very good, and the staff in the restaurant seem more like in the old soviet places that just want you to eat and leave. If you are visiting Palenque, this is a great location. Just drive a bit down the road to Don Mucho's restaurant for a nice meal and great service. The hotel does not have WiFi- only in the lobby and restaurant, and it is not a strong connection. This is the jungle, however, and you have come here to see one of the most mysterious Maya ruins in the region...not surf the web, so enjoy!
3 out of 5
by marcela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Farid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel on the street to the ruins of Palenque.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Very nice hotel. Close to the jungle. At morning and at night you can see and hear the rare red macaws coming and leaving. Also, you will frequently hear the monkeys. All trips can be booked through the reception desk. Even though the hotel was almost fully booked, it was very quiet and relaxing. The area of where the villas are located is very large and you will be at peace.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Palenque ruins

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Se stayed here since it's near the Palenque ruins. The hotel is nice but a little outdated. It's clean, the staff is very nice, the breakfast was very good and overall our stay here was a good experience.
5 out of 5
by Oren from Tel-aviv

Great hotel in Palenque.

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel located in a different place as it marks on the app map. It is located right on the road to the Palenque ruins. Grate place and great hospitality! Very nice crow!
3 out of 5
by Emmanuel Raul

Peaceful place

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Its a peaceful place, great to have a relax weekend!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great place. Enjoyed it very well and will come back. I would live here forever if I could.