Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by robert g

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
A good spot to stop for one night to go to the ruins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Close to bus station and to big grocery store

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Nice large room, big shower, good value. Helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, comfortable, well-maintained

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is clean, modern, comfortable. There are lots of geckos on the walls outside. We even had one in our room one night. There's a large modern supermarket in the adjacent lot where you can buy practically anything, so that's convenient. The hotel is off the main highway yet the sound of traffic isn't so bad. You can easily drive to sightseeing destinations nearby, or take a bus as there is a station within walking distance down the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by marie ann from penticton

convenient safe stay in Palenque

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, it was about a 10 minute walk to town. Taxis were abundant and inexpensive although we walked. The wifi did not work for me in the room but it did for my partner. Shampoo was not provided but towels were replaced daily and the shower was great.the place was safe and convenient, would stay again.
2 out of 5
by Timothy J from Melbourne

Get what you pay for

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Room was very basic, but probably what you'd expect for the price. Wifi was patchy and hot water takes around 5min to come through.
2 out of 5
by Sindi Lee

Wow, not what I expected

Posted May 18, 2012 on Hotels
After reading the reviews I expected more from this hotel. My husband was really disappointed as I picked this one. The customer service was great but the only suggestions we have is there was only one small bathroom garbage, no water or glasses for water. They also dont except credit cards if you need same day. Overall it's a clean inexpensive choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macao

Posted Apr 1, 2012 on Hotels
It's quite nice and cozy, but a bit expensive than we expected. If we had stayed in the hostel located at the Flores Island, we would have saved half of the sum. Anyway we enjoy a fantastic service and we love it,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macau

It's near station

Posted Mar 31, 2012 on Hotels
It's near ADO station, you can walk there within 10 minute. But a little far away from downtown. There are a big supermarket near the hotel. We can easy to buy something.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2012 on Hotels