Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ruben Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arlette from France

hôtel agréable

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
personnel aimable pratique à côté d'une grande surface
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Copenhagen

Top notch!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Mallorca hotel was a great hotel. Close to the ADO bus station (about 10 mins walk) and 1 min from a huge Chedraui. You can take a colectivo to the ruins from the ADO bus station for 20 pesos per person. Not too many restaurants in the close viscinity of the hotel, but on the same road, but other side of the ADO bus station, there are a lot of restaurants, bars and cafés. The hotel had a pool which felt clean enough to bathe in and two sun loungers. All in all a top notch experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel agradable

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: la atención y la limpieza, además del órden
Cons: claro que si, solamente que se escucha ruido temprano de los trabajos que hacen
Location: cerca existen varios centros comerciales y servicio externo de testaurantes.
fue un servicio bueno, solicité que me pusieran agua caliente, me atendieron de inmediato, buen aire acondicionado y tv con canales suficientes además de internet
3 out of 5
by jose Antonio from Orizaba, Ver

Hotel solo para dormir y si no encuentras otro.

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Un hotel muy básico, en una zona sucia, sin wifi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Opinión

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien.
3 out of 5
by Marcus V from teixeira de freitas

razoavel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
palenque tem poucas opcoes e o povo local nao eh muito acolhedor mas o hotel atende a uma estadia rapida.
4 out of 5
by JOLANTA from Poznań

Dobry hotel na krótki pobyt

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
hotel nie jest położony w centrum, ale można do niego dojść w 10 minut. Niedaleko dworca autobusowego ADO. Pokoje średniej wielkości, czyste.Duży plus to basen- nieduży- ale z czystą wodą. Przed pokojami krzesła, stoły, kwiaty, drzewa. Dla zmotoryzowanych parking. W pobliżu duży sklep sieciowy. Minus to wi-fi tylko przy recepcji.
4 out of 5
by marie ann from penticton

convenient safe stay in Palenque

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, it was about a 10 minute walk to town. Taxis were abundant and inexpensive although we walked. The wifi did not work for me in the room but it did for my partner. Shampoo was not provided but towels were replaced daily and the shower was great.the place was safe and convenient, would stay again.
4 out of 5
by jose from Guadalajara

Esta mas o menos

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel esta bien nada mas hace falta renobar Ropa de cama