Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

small B&B close to airport with most helpful staff

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: convenience to airport
We were able to return our car the night before our very early flight the next morning. We were picked up at the airport in the evening and driven to airport in the morning for a very small fee. It avoided the time we would have needed to return the car in the morning
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sherry

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
We noticed the positive reviews by others regarding staying before a flight out of Palermo airport and we were not disappointed. It is a convenient location, the host was friendly even took us over to a nice spot for lunch, the rooms are clean, with a nice table and room to organize, beds comfortable and bathroom spotless with good shower. They have a nice patio and screened room to sit to relax, read or have breakfast which was ready for us knowing our departure time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United States of America

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Clean and comfortable and the owner goes out of his way to be helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

2nd Stay @ Kunesais B & B

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Great hotel, close to the main drag and airport, very clean. This was the 2nd time I stayed there. I would highly recommend the bed & breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Clean, Cozy, and Convenient B&B

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very short visit (only about 8 hours total) but very pleasant. The location was central to Cinisi (for ATMs and restaurants) and close to the Cinisi train station and Palermo/Punta Raisi Airport. Kunesia has an airport shuttle (with reasonable extra fee) that was very appreciated and useful. They also pick up from the train station. The room was very quiet and cozy and we slept very well. The breakfast buffet was impressive. This B&B is obviously very well run. Wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The owner was accommodating of our late arrival. Nothing much around the hotel, but would recommend it for a clean, relaxing place to recover from flights to Sicily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
One night, very nice people, service, hospitality, value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

B&B is close to the airport, in a very nice area.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: The room was perfect for my needs, clean and it had air conditioning.
The B&B is a few blocks from the main center of town. The night I stayed, temperature wise, was perfect for a stroll. I stumbled on an outdoor opera performance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

If airport bound this awesome B&B is THE PLACE

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
I can't say enough about Claudio and this B&B. If you have an early flight this is the place to stay! Claudio speaks wonderful English and is so helpful. He helped me print out boarding passes and had his driver waiting for us to take us to airport at 6AM for a fraction of the cost of airport taxi's. The B&B is wonderful, clean and modern in such an enchanting little town. It was wonderful to wind down in Cinisi before our flight home to the states. I wish we had come a day earlier so we could enjoy the breakfast and the beach. We did have access to American coffee and breakfast but it was too early to be able to sit on the patio and enjoy all that was offered. Our room with our little balcony was excellent great air conditioning for it was hot! My only problem was the shower and it was too early to ask someone how it worked. It was a bit confusing and I couldn't take advantage of all the shower had to offer. I was able to have a shower but there were all kinds of gadgets like music and jets that I didn't know how to work. My suggestion for non-Italians is to show them how to operate the shower:)Thanks for a wonderful stay!