Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Grove, PA

Nice area and nice view of the water

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Convenient location and comfortable
Cons: Longer breakfast hours.
Location: Beach area and nice restaurants nearby.
We stayed only one night and it was a comfortable experience and easily accessible to the town and water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good - I would go back

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
In a good location for both beach and bus to Palermo centre. Nice room and clean with standard Sicily Hotel breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

The outside looks like an hospital.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: very clean
Cons: More effort to look after customers on holiday
Location: Beatyful location but not very well looked after by the local authority. very tatty.
The experience was not to0 bad, but the hotel failed in many little things. No welcome pack in the room, we had to ask how to use the safe and the telephone. The swimming pool was closed and the garden was not prepared for guests using it.( no seats) The beach had no services, no toilet,no showers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Great location, across from the beach and 5-10 minute walk to restaurants.
The hotel provides free parking, and is centrally located, across the street from a nice sandy beach, and 5-10 minute walk to numerous restaurants and the town square.
2 out of 5
by liron

not recommended

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel is not similar to the pictures that presented at the website. it smells with cheep cleaning materials and need an over all renewal. the pool is closed, although it is written that there is one, that's misguiding costumers. the staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice private beach

Posted Aug 9, 2017
The rooms need upgrading as does the whole hotel. Overall it was clean although very in need of renovations, especially the bathrooms!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Responsabile Relazioni , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Best regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancashire, England

We enjoyed it, but...

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Staff were great and somethings about hotel (eg pool, servicing of room) were really good. Hotel grew on us over the week though it was also very noisy. However when you pay extra for a sea view, yet you can only just see it over anow awful abandoned crazy golf course from a tatty balcony you couldn't really recommend it to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Responsabile Relazioni , Hotel Management
We are sorry that your sea view room did not like you! Thank you for the compliments to the staff, to the pool and to servicing of room. Best regards
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

We checked in and checked out in the same hour

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Don't book this. We drove thru the area and saw it was not nice but hoped our hotel would be nice. The staff was very helpful but when we got to our room it was old, no updates, paint peeling, dirty floors, weak door locks. We turned and left to find someplace else. We lost our money but saved a vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Responsabile Relazioni , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we are sorry that on this occasion we did not meet with your expectations. We hope that we can welcome you again and restore your faith in our Hotel. Please feel free to contact us directly where we would be happy to take care of your reservation personally. Best regards
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels