Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from London

Excellent holel

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: Food
Cons: Bar Service
Location: Isolated
We really enjoyed our stay at thought the rooms and public spaces were excellent. The pool was nice with plenty of sun beds and a nice feel. There is a large garden and a reasonably sized private sand / stony beach with plenty of beds. There are a couple of downsides the first was the quality of the bar staff who I thought delivered slow and poor service. Even more surprising given the price of the drinks a small beer was 4 euro and a gin and tonic 7 euro. The second downside is the location as apart from a few local hotels and a small café there is nothing in walking distance. We knew this before we booked so was not a surprise however I would recommend a car if you want to get out and about.
4 out of 5
by Frank

Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Hotels
We had a very relaxed and enjoyable week at the Hotel following a hectic but very enjoyable 3 week tour of the Island.The staff were all nice and helpful and the food good.The strange thing about the bill costs at the end of the stay was the apparent initial levy on the credit card of a 20 euro deposit on a guests receipt of each pool towel and a 3 Euro charge per pool towel each time it was exchanged at the end of a day--so you could end up with a 21 euro addition on your bill for a 7 day stay per towel/person.The deposit was removed from the bill once the Hotel received the final return of the towel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö

Acacia Hotel, Sicily

Posted May 1, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel is most definitely not beach front! The beach was all rocky and lots of trash all around. The hotel is not a full service hotel either...if you don't have all inclusive they refuse to help you find a restaurant. Rooms are really small for a 4 star! The pool area is fantastic but when you have a week at a resort with your family you need more than that..you can't walk anywhere either because the surrounding area is pretty rundown. We had a good time anyway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Entièrement d'accord avec les critiques

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Habitué aux 5* nous avons été très agréablement surpris !....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Bello nel suo complesso giusta armonia

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Molto ospitale ci siamo trovati molto bene siamo stati trattati in modo molto famigliare ciò a reso il nostro soggiorno molto armonioso e tranquillo nel suo complesso spero di poterci tornare grazie a tutti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Strandhotel mit sehr gutem Service

Posted May 24, 2016
Wir verbrachten im Rahmen einer Rundreise vier Tage in dem Hotel .Haben von dort Ausflüge nach Cefalu, Palermo und Monreale unternommen, diese werden auch vom Hotel organisiert. Die Umgebung des Hotels ist wenig ansprechend, der Service im Hotel hat uns aber begeistert, alle Angestellten, von der Rezeption bis zum Keller waren ausgesucht freundlich und hilfsbereit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Vacanze da sogno nel cuore della Sicilia

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: La stupenda piscina, la vegetazione incantevole , il personale molto professionale
Cons: Nessuno
Location: Posizione strategica per visitare la Sicilia, a 5mn dall autostrada per Palermo, Messina, Catania
Sono stata all Acacia Resort con mio marito, ci siamo trovati molto bene . Torneremo presto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel accuelleint, plage de proprietè,

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: La chambre est spacieuse et magnifique. Le personnel serviable et agréable. Piscine etjardins superbes et bien entretenus.Complexe haut de gamme
Cons: Les confitures du petit déjeunersont
Location: L'hotel est situé face à la mer et à quelques minutes en voiture de Cefalu. Excursions proposées sur place en sus.
C'est un très bel hotel, avec une belle piscine. Le staf est très gentils et aux petits soins. les chambres sont très propres. La nourriture est variée et délicieuse. Je reviendrai avec plaisir, d'ailleurs j'ai réservé pour revenir avec ma petite famille en été.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resort fantastico!!!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: il personale e l'atmosfera
bellissimo resort,personale gentilissimo e location da sogno!