Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Bello nel suo complesso giusta armonia

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Molto ospitale ci siamo trovati molto bene siamo stati trattati in modo molto famigliare ciò a reso il nostro soggiorno molto armonioso e tranquillo nel suo complesso spero di poterci tornare grazie a tutti
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Strandhotel mit sehr gutem Service

Posted May 24, 2016
Wir verbrachten im Rahmen einer Rundreise vier Tage in dem Hotel .Haben von dort Ausflüge nach Cefalu, Palermo und Monreale unternommen, diese werden auch vom Hotel organisiert. Die Umgebung des Hotels ist wenig ansprechend, der Service im Hotel hat uns aber begeistert, alle Angestellten, von der Rezeption bis zum Keller waren ausgesucht freundlich und hilfsbereit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Vacanze da sogno nel cuore della Sicilia

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: La stupenda piscina, la vegetazione incantevole , il personale molto professionale
Cons: Nessuno
Location: Posizione strategica per visitare la Sicilia, a 5mn dall autostrada per Palermo, Messina, Catania
Sono stata all Acacia Resort con mio marito, ci siamo trovati molto bene . Torneremo presto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel accuelleint, plage de proprietè,

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: La chambre est spacieuse et magnifique. Le personnel serviable et agréable. Piscine etjardins superbes et bien entretenus.Complexe haut de gamme
Cons: Les confitures du petit déjeunersont
Location: L'hotel est situé face à la mer et à quelques minutes en voiture de Cefalu. Excursions proposées sur place en sus.
C'est un très bel hotel, avec une belle piscine. Le staf est très gentils et aux petits soins. les chambres sont très propres. La nourriture est variée et délicieuse. Je reviendrai avec plaisir, d'ailleurs j'ai réservé pour revenir avec ma petite famille en été.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resort fantastico!!!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: il personale e l'atmosfera
bellissimo resort,personale gentilissimo e location da sogno!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beau séjour dans un bel hôtel

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Accueil sympathique dans un hôtel bien dissimulé dans un écrin de verdure. Nous avons rapidement goûté à la mer sur une plage propre, surveillée, bien aménagée. Quelques galets pour entrer mais ensuite 30 mètres de sable, une petite passerelle permet d'entrer dans l'eau en évitant les galets du bord. L'hôtel est est à 1heure de l'aéroport de Palerme et à 20 minutes de Cefalu. Nous avions loué une voiture, mais après réflexion nous aurions pu nous en passer : des excursions sont organisées pour le Stromboli, l'Etna et Taormina, la ville de Palerme,la vallée des temples. chaque jour départ à 10 heures pour Céfalu et retour dans l’après midi. Chaque soir des animations "bon enfant" sont prévues. Nous avions pris une demi-pension, le repas du soir est bien pourvu en plats chauds, les entrées demanderaient plus de variété, le petit déjeuner est très correct. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour pour un bon rapport qualité/prix. Les siciliens que nous avons rencontrés dans nos déplacements ont toujours été très serviables et chaleureux. Pendant la visite de Palerme, dotée de monuments étonnants, nous n'avons jamais eu l'impression d'être en insécurité.
4 out of 5
by Terry from London

Excellent holel

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: Food
Cons: Bar Service
Location: Isolated
We really enjoyed our stay at thought the rooms and public spaces were excellent. The pool was nice with plenty of sun beds and a nice feel. There is a large garden and a reasonably sized private sand / stony beach with plenty of beds. There are a couple of downsides the first was the quality of the bar staff who I thought delivered slow and poor service. Even more surprising given the price of the drinks a small beer was 4 euro and a gin and tonic 7 euro. The second downside is the location as apart from a few local hotels and a small café there is nothing in walking distance. We knew this before we booked so was not a surprise however I would recommend a car if you want to get out and about.
4 out of 5
by Frank

Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Hotels
We had a very relaxed and enjoyable week at the Hotel following a hectic but very enjoyable 3 week tour of the Island.The staff were all nice and helpful and the food good.The strange thing about the bill costs at the end of the stay was the apparent initial levy on the credit card of a 20 euro deposit on a guests receipt of each pool towel and a 3 Euro charge per pool towel each time it was exchanged at the end of a day--so you could end up with a 21 euro addition on your bill for a 7 day stay per towel/person.The deposit was removed from the bill once the Hotel received the final return of the towel.
5 out of 5
by R&K from Bordeaux

A recommander

Posted Oct 1, 2012
Pros: Le confort de la chambre
Cons: Fermeture du restaurant trop tot (21h30)
Location: Accès facile mais voiture obligatoire car hors de ville
Personnel très accueillant. Repas variés et de bonne qualité. Calme verdoyant, et très belle piscine.