Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel close to Jorge Newberry Airport

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: We were on ground floor overlooking golf course, and it was so quiet. We did not even hear the planes overhead. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: A little upgrade to furnishings would be nice.
Location: Location was quiet, and as we were there only one night (in and out) didn't find out about what was in area.
The hotel is a good basic hotel. Excellent for those flying in or out of Jorge Newberry Airport as it is so close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted May 12, 2017 on Wotif
Helpful staff, quiet so could get some sleep, room adequate for a one night stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Convenient to the airport

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Poor breakfast no bowl to eat cereal in Clean bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Helpful friendly staff. Close to airport. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxcccccccccccccc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Orbitz
I was soo happy to find o staying at this hotel, the service was very good everything was perfect, I love it !
3 out of 5
by Zach

Convenient

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Close to Aeroparque Airport. Was a convent place to stay before an early morning flight. The restaurant offered a nice dinner menu and breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Adequate for an overnight stay near the airport

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Closeness to the airport
Cons: Aperture from moving it to a nicer location, not much.
Location: There some sort of golfing on the site, but no other visible activities. Location is boring in an industrial estate with no other facilities of intere
Bland industrial park, a long way to restaurants and interesting activities. We chose it for a quick stay close to the airport. It satisfies this requirement , but would not go there for a holiday. Fortunately there is an onsite restaurant - only just OK.
5 out of 5
by Socrates

Good

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was too remote from the "action"

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Front desk staff spoke adequate English. They were helpful in recommending venues and arranging for travel to airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels