Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by andrea from Arquata scrivia

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Bel posto Un pò fuori mano ma perfetto per l'aeroporto di trapani Cordialità imam la proprietaria
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by katrin from SF Bay Area

Super helpful staff!

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for only a night on our Sicily tour as a base to visit Palermo. The staff was super nice and helpful and helped us to figure the best way to get to Palermo via bus. Wish we had stayed longer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gaetano from roma

personale gentile e qualificato ben gestito .

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
OTTIMA SETTIMANA DAL MARE ALLE PERSONE (UN PO CARI I RISTORANTI)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Albergo molto accogliente con personale gentile

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: posizione, accoglienza e professionalità operatori.
Cons: considerato l'ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo va bene così
Location: la posizione è centrale vicino alla zona centrale di Mondello ed alle spiagge
Albergo molto accogliente con personale gentile e professionale. le camere sono spaziose e molto pulite. sono a disposizione biciclette, sala attrezzata per attività sportiva, sdraio e ombrelloni da portare in spiaggia. La colazione la mattina è buona. Certamente è un albergo da segnalare considerata anche il rapporto qualità prezzo. Certamente tornerò.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Auch für Familien geeignet.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
+ Insektenschutz in allen Fenstern (finden wir persönlich sehr wichtig) + Klimaanlage + Strand in 5 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen. + Ortskern mit vielen gute Ristorante/Gelaterias usw. nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß entfernt - Parken ist 10 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt, kostet dafür aber nur 5 EUR am Tag und ist bewacht
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Damien from Grenoble

Exceptionnel !!!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un trés agréable séjour à Al Baglio. Le personnel est prévenant, est là à votre écoute. Le petit dejeuner est complet. La situation de l'hôtel est parfaite entre restaurants et plages. Nous recommandons vivement !!!! Comme dirait notre ami Shwarzeneger : "I'll be back"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Great location

Posted Jul 30, 2015
This hotel is located very close to the beach and restaurants. The staff was very courteous and kind. The breakfast every morning was really nice. I would definitely staff here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel close to the center of Mondello beach

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Location was excellent
Cons: Nothing comes to mind to be improved
Location: Location was excellent as it was near the Mondello beach and the restaurants/shopping area.
Hotel staff was very helpful, in regards to places to go see and very attentive to our needs (for example we had an earlier check out the next day and the staff delivered the breakfast to us the night before.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Stockholm

Bra

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Personalen på Al Baglio var väldigt trevliga och vänliga! De gav vägvisningar till olika platser inne i Palermo och gav oss tips på bra restauranger i närområdet. Det fanns också möjlighet att låna solstolar och parasoll från hotellet kostnadsfritt istället för att hyra dyrt nere på stranden. Att ta sig till Palermo gick väldigt enkelt med buss 806 nära Mondellos torg, och tog ca 30-40 minuter beroende på när man åkte, så att bo i Mondello är inget problem om man vill besöka staden också! Hotellet i sig ligger bra till (nära Mondellos torg och restauranger, samt stranden) och hade en väl fungerade AC vilket var välbehövligt. Det fanns även kassaskåp inne i väggen där man kunde låsa in värdesaker. Eloge till städservicen som städade väldigt fint varje morgon medan vi var på frukost. Under frukosten får man alltid färskgjord cappuccino, espresso, kaffe, choklad eller te av den glada personalen! Enda dåliga med rummet var att tyvärr gick ett myggnät sönder halvvägs in på vår vistelse, men det var det enda! Annars riktigt bra kvalité på det mesta! Vi kan varmt rekommendera detta hotell!