Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NAPOLI

Albergo vicino al centro di Palermo

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: la prima colazione è di buona qualità, nella media la scelta, Molti dolci e poca frutta, relativamete buono per il salato.
Cons: Il bagno potrebbe essere di aspetto più curato-
Location: La posizione dell'hotel è molto buona per la posizione che come ho già detto è molto vicina al centro. Chiaramente ciò è l'ideale per muoversi
come si può leggere dal titolo, l'albergo è molto comodo perchè ha un parcheggio privato ed è molto vicino al centro di Palermo. Le camere sono normali, se non si pretende molto per un tre stelle, io lo consiglio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lübeck

Für eine Nacht okay. Aber nur um sich Palermo anzu

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Lage zum Zentrum
Wirklich nur zum Übernachten. Lieber wo anders Frühstücken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Massimo from Roma

Cosí cosí

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Personale molto disponibile e cortese, albergo un po' vecchio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by damien from Nantes

Très bon accueil du personnel très gentil.

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil, parking privé à Palerme, c'est top, mais un peu éloigné du centre ville. Ca se fait à pied, mais pas envie de ressortir le soir, donc, nous avons mangé à l'hôtel et c'était bon mais sans plus. Lit très dur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philip from London

Good choice

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Well located if you are driving in and want a place to park your car. We then walked into Palermo - the Palatine Chapel is about 10mins walk away, and the other attractions are within at most 25 mins walk. We had a room on the 6th floor with a balcony view onto the Norman Palace and down to the sea. We didn't walk around at night as the hotel is located in smallish residential streets, but could easily have taken taxis if we'd wanted to.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nihal from London

An enriching experience

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
This is the poorest 3star hotel we have stayed in many visits to Italy. The staff were largely indifferent in their service. The internet had very poor connectivity, and had to be renewed with new and different log in details every day. WE booked a double bed and the best the hotel was able to offer were twin beds. Their was no ceiling light making it very difficult to read despite their being four shaded table lamps. The neighbourhood, of the hotel was appalling with streets full of rubbish with litter, dust, building works dilapidated housing stock around etc. and finally the breakfast by my previous experience was at best just satisfactory. I will not recommend this as a 3 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Vicino alla Università

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Posizione , camere spaziose , personale gentile
E' situato vicino alla Università , ha molte camere con elevata probabilità di trovare posto , le camere sono spaziose , confortevoli e pulite nonostante non siano nuovissime come arredi . Il personale è gentile , la reception è sempre aperta mi sembra ed è quindi possibile arrivare anche tardi ( avevo uno degli ultimi voli ) . La colazione buona e abbondante , i locali comuni ancora piu' spaziosi . Ho utilizzato anche il deposito bagagli cosi il giorno dopo ho potuto girare comodamente Palermo .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

palermo a piedi

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
davvero vicino al centro storico e di grande comodità il parcheggio sotterraneo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from casale monferrato

Hotel carino, pulito ottima colazione.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: La pulizia ottima e la colazione molto buona ed abbondante
Cons: L'hotel va bene, la zona non può ess cambiata
Location: La zona è decentrata, buia, una stretta via davanti all'università
Hotel nel complesso molto buono, negativa la posizione leggermente decentrata , in una via stretta non troppo bella e pulita davanti all'università.