Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset, England

our stay in Sicily

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: The friendly atmosphere
Cons: As expected for a 4 star hotel
Location: Central Sicily in location , very convenient
The hotel was clean and tidy , the staff were very helpful and there was plenty of assortment for breakfast ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Pete Beach, FL

Boutique hotel in Palermo city center

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Location: Within walking distance of all the city sights. Easy to get buses anywhere.
Modern, updated. Close to buses and attractions. Small, family run. Attention to details. Nice breakfast. Great coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Great location and very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: The location, the breakfast and the staff
We locked in a great deal for three nights and requested a quiet room. The hotel considers itself to be a four star hotel but we did not receive a four star room. The room was clean and well maintained however it did not have any windows with which to see out of and consequently felt very claustrophobic. In addition, it felt and sounded like every time someone flushed a toilet, the water would gush down beside our room. Not pleasant. It was in a very good location, the breakfast was great and the staff were incredibly helpful and very welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Great hotel and room. Wonderful staff! Like most Italian hotels we've stayed at the walls are thin and you can hear people in the hallway/other rooms if they're noisy but again this has been the same in all hotels we've stayed at in Italy. Would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The only drawback was the street noise at night. But nice hotel and the staff was very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
At check-in sHower head was broken and were not replaced before checking out. As result, taking a shower was extremely difficult
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and helpful place to stay.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Staff was very helpful and it was close to all attractions. We loved the slippers in the room for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay near the Ferry Terminal

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioning was dripping, but they got it fixed the next day despite it was a Saturday. It is quite noisy, I guest it is noisy everywhere in Palermo.
3 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels