Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to beach

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Modern spacious suite and close to beach
Cons: The equipment in fitness room could be updated e.g one machine didn't work at all.
Location: Cefalu is a beautiful seaside town lovely to wander round. We also enjoyed climbing La Roccs
Had lovely stay at Astro Suites. It is newly built with modern style suite which was well designed with 2 terraces and plenty of room for myself, my husband and son. A good breakfast is included. The beach is just across the road and Cefalu old town is 10 mins walk away. (Only point to note is that the hotel is next to a building site)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel with wonderful staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night here on our way through Central Sicily. We arrived early for check-in and they accommodated us, showed us the two different parking lots, gave us a great map of the area and suggested local points of interest. The staff was friendly, helpful, and I would definitely recommend it. Bed was a little hard, but room is clean and modern!
5 out of 5
by edward from Malta

Beach front hotel with very spacious and modern ro

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Travelled with friends . Easy access to old town. Nice breakfast and great staff .
5 out of 5
by alice from Montreal

Ideal Stay in Cefalù

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great spacious suite in a beautiful location.
5 out of 5
by Mario from Anmore, British Columbia , Canada (Vancouver)

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel - new and extremely comfortable and clean - large suite with kitchen etc. Good buffet breakfast - very friendly and helpful staff. Great location on the Lungomare Beach and short walk to old section of Cefalu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Cefalu Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Everything was fine. the location maybe is the best
Cons: The speed of the internet
Location: There are a lot of things to do nearby. Climb the rock and visit the Cathedral, maybe are the most important things to do.
Nice hotel in front of the beach. Walking distance from the inner city, hard to reach by car. The staff was really friendly. The rooms are small apartments with kitchen. Good parking. Well priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Very nice stay, great location, great staff. Right off the water and just outside in a quiet area of town.
4 out of 5
by Randy from Deutchland

Spring Break

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great place for the summer. I would not recommend during the off season as there are limited excursions available. The staff and owner were top notch
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vicenza, Italy

Posted Nov 17, 2014
This is a great hotel with very spacious rooms, and in walking distance to all of Cefalu's restaurants and sites. The staff was extremely nice, friendly, welcoming, and helpful. Their restaurant recommendations were excellent. The breakfast was also very good. The only disappointment was that there were no screens on the doors and windows. The weather outside was perfect to have the windows open; however, the mosquitoes raided our room as soon as we opened the windows.