Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Very reasonably priced apartments. All the staff we met were lovely and very helpful with any request we had. Room very basic but had all essentials.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Apr 27, 2016
We got to the building and it was nice and clean, the manager greated us and we did what we needed to do. The room looked ok at first but not for long, the roman blinds didn't work, we had to open it and tided them to the balcony; the balcony was disgusting even roten fruit. The sheets of the beds were so small than the bottom one didn't even cover the mattress. The 2 extra beds had no sheets and the bottom one was broken and the mattress was from the 1500's, the pillows had yellow stains. The fridge had never been defrosted, the utinsels didn't match and for sure not enough. I would not recomend this place because there are many places for pretty much the same and much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

Basic flat in B Aires suburb

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Great views from 8th floor balcony...all essentials fine. Mr Agustin most helpful. Nice area.TV, kitchen, lift...cheap and cheerful...perfect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible condition, all lies and nothing works

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioning, TV, and safe box, do not work, "queen" bed is two twin sommiers they jointed and separate during night, the room was not clean, no 24hs frontdesk, no restaurant, wifi does not work properly, everything is broken, zero maintenance, no room service, no cleaning, no self parking (most of things advertised are not true). Definitely I will not come again, and would not recommend to anyone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartamentos modificados

Posted Mar 20, 2017
La razón por la que elegi esta opcion es porque en las fotos se veia un apartamento limpio y comodo, pero al llegar al departamento este era muy viejo el baño estaba deteriorado la cama sucia con sabanas muy antiguas, un sillon destrozado. Lamentablemente en las fotos que estan publicadas parece todo muy lindo PERO NO ES ASI. Al ver este inconveniente me acerque donde la persona que me atendio y le comente que no estaba conforme con el apartamento y que por lo tanto no me iba a hospedar ahi. Le solicite que me devuelva el dinero y no pudo ser posible. Estoy muy molesto porque me cobraron la noche sin haberla usado (no porque yo no queria hospedarme sino porque fui engañado con las fotos publicadas). Aparte esto me afecto debido a que tuve que tomar muchos taxis para ir al hotel y posterior a eso coger otros taxis para buscar otro hotel. En esto perdi mucho dinero, comodidad de estar cargando el equipaje y sobre todo tiempo. En conclusion les puedo decir que lo barato sale caro por lo tanto les sugiero gastar un póco mas y estar tranquilos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Todo perfecto, lo único malo la cama dos canas de una plaza juntas, muy incómodo, lo demás todo bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de Buenos Aires, Argentina

Muy Buen Apart Hotel !

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Que sea como si hubiera alquilado todo un departamento para mi solo al precio de una habitacion de hotel.
Location: ubicacion muy buena en pleno palermo. Mercado de las pulgas a solo media cuadra.
La verdad que fue una opción acertadisima ya que es mas que una habitacion, es un departamento entero a tu disposicion. Muy amplio, limpio y por sobre todo muy comodo. La verdad es que es super recomendable para aquellos que quieran tener un departamento propio por un par de dias ;)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No volveriamos a ir

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Esperamos mucho para que nos dieran la habitación, el lugar no tiene sala de espera. Nos cobraron AR$ 200 para adicionar una cama incomoda. Muebles deteriorados, instalaciones desmejoradas. La única que nos recibió con buena onda fue la mucama
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Kom sent på kvelden fra Buenos Aires, og skulle videre til Oslo neste ettermiddag. Var ikke ute av hotellet. Godt fornøyd med mat, rom, tilbud og service. Slappet godt av med spa og basseng.