Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y

Wonderful staff and wonderful location!

Posted Jun 20, 2016
My friends and I needed a place to stay the night in Palermo ( as we were traveling from Catania) and this was the perfect place. It was clean, the staff was very helpful and respectful, and it was located in great proximity to the train station and to the center of the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted May 31, 2016
We were taken to B&B Josef the son has place few doors from the one we booked.But it was very nice. Breakfast could have used more variety .Fruit would hav been nice touch.But Josef made up for all lacking a great host!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Leuk B&B op goede locatie

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: De ligging, heel centraal. De nette, frisse kamer.
Cons: Het ontbijt bestond alleen uit zoetigheden.
Location: Heel centraal, dichtbij ballaro markt, la vucciria en overige bezienswaardigheden, ook restaurants en winkels.
Vriendelijk personeel dat een kaart van palermo gaf met bezienswaardigheden en tips (bijv bus naar strand). Nette kamer (zonder balkon), fijn bed en koelkastje.
4 out of 5
by maurizio from Vicenza

Natale a Palermo

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Buona la posizione che permette la visita di Palermo senza utilizzo di mezzi pubblici.vicino alle principali vie pedonali ,comodissima alla stazione ed ai mezzi da e per aeroporto.buona la pulizia purtroppo l' unico neo era la colazione on lkcali gelati
5 out of 5
by Ekaterina from Калининград

Хорошее месторасположение

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Хороший частный мини отель на несколько номеров, чисто, уютно. Достопримечательности в пешей доступности и недалеко от вокзала.
4 out of 5
by Alexandre from Montpellier

Excellent séjour

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent sejour, la famille est tres sympathique et tres serviable. L'hotel est tres cosy, on s'y sent bien et c'est toujours propre!
5 out of 5
by dominique from rouen

très bien situé, bon accueil et bon petit-déjeuner

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
visite de Palermo sur 2 jours
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BOF!!!!!

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
J'avais réservé une chambre double avec salle de bain privative.A notre arrivée nous avons eu une chambre avec salle de bain commune le lendemain on nous a changé de chambre mais qui ne correspondait pas du tout à la photo.La salle de bain vetuste à rénover. Le petit déjeuner n'était pas du tout ce qui était annoncé nous avons eu droit a des viennoiseries sous sachet plastique. A part ça nos hotes sont très serviables et a l'écoute. L emplacement proche de la gare est très appréciable.Nous avons passé 7 nuits
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to central station and easy walk to sights

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
A short walk from Central station, easy to get to with airport bus. We arrived late and almost missed the signpost for the BnB. Walk along the right side from central station along via Roma and look up for the signpost. Bed was rock hard and very uncomfortable. Air conditioning took ages to cool room because of the high ceilings. Dated decor but extremely clean. Shared bathroom was also very clean. Breakfast was prepackaged and coffee was from machine. Not great but short walk to nearest cafe. Nice balcony but noisy restaurant below
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BCN

Posted Aug 12, 2015
B&b muy centrico, lo mejor, la atencion y amabilidad con que nos trataron. Repetiríamos sin dudar!