Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Gil from NY, NY

Nice practical hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice big room for families. Hotel is clean bathroom is clean. Easy to park. Close to airport and a few sites.
4 out of 5
by JOHN from oakville, canada

well worth a visit

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
just an overnight stay. the hotel is outside Palermo but very convenient. We had a very nice dinner at the hotel and the next day breakfast was more than adequate. wwe were given a room that was more like a suite.
3 out of 5
by Bernadette

Good Hotel for Before Early / After Late Flight

Posted Nov 30, 2012 on Hotels
We used this as our airport hotel for arrival on a late flight, and departure on an early flight. It was a 20 minute drive. It was clean & well run. Desk staff was pleasant. The room and bath were quite small for a four-star hotel though. If you are an American, think SMALL Rodeway Inn room. Breakfast was good, but service at dinner was terrible. We were advised that a tour bus was there, so to come after 9 PM. We did, but service was still terrible. Our wine bottle was unceremoniously opened, set on the table, and the server scurried away. We waited too long to order, and felt generally "dismissed" rather than catered to the entire meal. Also, you have to lug your own luggage from the parking lot to your room, and parking is via an independent lot, where they speak NO english at all. Palermo traffic is a nightmare, and you'll likely miss the turnoff for the hotel and have to navigate the kind of crazy main highway with limited access to access roads a few times to get there. For the price it may have been a reasonable option, but next time we'll probably look at other options - might spend a bit more for something easier to access and perhaps with better service and slightly bigger room. I wouldn't stay here if I was actually visiting Palermo, but it's fine as an "airport hotel".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth considering

Posted Apr 9, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel was of a good standard, with friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room and decent breakfast. It's some way from the touristic centre, though, and on a major road, but the rooms were well sound-proofed against the traffic. Good value for the price we were offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

Soggiorno a Palermo

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Hotel pulito e accogliente con personale gentile.Camere pulite e confortevoli.
3 out of 5
by E.L.

Geschikt hotel voor overnachting

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Degelijk hotel, geschikt als je in de buurt moet zijn. Adequaat ontbijt. Geen interessante buurt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
In famiglia con bambini a seguito, personale gentile, camera e servizi buoni
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno deludente

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Deludente. La struttura potrebbe offrire decisamente di meglio. L'hotel è un quattro stelle ma di fatto ne vale due. Le camere sono degradate sotto ogni aspetto: biancheria alle volte lacerata, accessori bagno insignificanti, pulizia che lascia a desiderare (peli piu' volte trovati sul letto e nel vetro del box doccia ed e' inutile che io lo debba dire subito alla reception, DI FATTO NON DOVREI NEPPURE DIRLO PERCHE' NON DOVREI TROVARNE). Servizio buono e sala colazione ottima.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Camere da rimodernare

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel non eccelso, la quarta stella è decisamente esagerata. Camere piccole e antiquate, a volte maleodoranti o polverose, che necessitano indubbiamente di un intervento di rimodernamento. Buono, invece, il ristorante annesso.