Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Helsingør

Dejligt ophold

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet har en fantasrisk beliggenhed med udsigt over middelhavet. Fin morgenmads buffet. Desværre er wifi forbindelse meget dårlig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Ruhige Ferienalnage mit sehr gutem Essen

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Das Restaurant im Familienbetrieb war sehr gut
Cons: Der Baderaum war nicht so angenehm
Location: Die Ferienanlage liegt etwas einsam und daher sehr ruhig
War mehr oder weniger alles OK. Nur der kleine Baderaum im Zimmer hat ein en unangenehmen Geruch, der ins Zimmer eindrang. Das Personal (Rezeption, Restaurant, Hausmeister ) war sehr nett.
4 out of 5
by Erik from Stockholm

Bungalow hotell vid bra strand

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt hotel som ligger mycket bra ungfär 3 km från Cefalu. Det finns lite att önska vad gäller t ex fler solsängar och parasol som tog slut på morgonen samt att de kunde göra mycket mer vad gäller stranden m m. Hotellet är inget för den som inte kan gå I trapper eller är handikappad, men I övrigt bra och trevliga bungalows.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastico

Posted May 3, 2015
Bellissimo in tutto! Luogo, stanze personale! Posto da sogno
5 out of 5
by Frances from Brisbane, Australia

A wonderful place to relax with family

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
We are a family travelling from Australia and found this resort absolutely perfect. It was a beautiful setting, our room was very comfortable with bunk beds for the kids and the staff were extremely friendly. We wished we had stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by Camilla from Oslo

Fantastisk resort

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
Kjempeflott anlegg med nyoppussede bungalower. Vi hadde bungalow nr. 17 og likte plasseringen veldig godt. Den lå rett ovenfor restauranten så det var hyggelig å sitte på balkongen og se på folk som gikk forbi. Vi var der i påsken 2014 og da var ikke bassengområdet åpnet enda, men det var 2 "solplatåer" nede ved sjøen som man kunne sole seg på. Anbefaler definitivt alle til å bo her!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful cabins overlooking the sea.

Posted Nov 3, 2013
One of the nicest places we've stayed. Came in October. The cabins had been beautifully refurbished over the winter. My boys had the pool pretty much to themselves and loved the little 3G football pitch - I loved sitting on my little terrace drinking Prosecco and reading while looking out over the beautiful ocean. The little beach just under the hotel was perfect for swimming and watching the little fish.
4 out of 5
by Famille france from Lyon

superbe !

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Tout : plage,piscine, repas, pavillons, la vue, le personnel très bien, l'ambiance (un jour par semaine avec buffet et danse pour ceux qui veulent..
Cons: canapé lit cloison mobile
Location: Cefalu à 1 ou2 km,Castelbuono superbe, Castel di Tusa pour l'art contemporain à ne pas rater,Bagheria et ses villas décaties! et le reste de la Sicile
Superbe hotel, vue imprenable, plage privée pour ainsi dire (quelques personnes des villas voisines y viennent aussi), c'est important car à Cefalu la plage est bondée; avec des rochers à explorer pleins de poissons colorés, on a pied assez loin , ce sont des galets au début et du sable après, près de Cefalu (bus ou prendre voiture), pavillons équipés pour faire une petite cuisine de vacances, pavillon très joli,moderne à l'intérieur, bien équipés (télé, climatisation, four micro-ondes-grill, plaques chauffantes, coffre ) Le principal problème des vacances est de choisir entre plage et piscine !! Moins bien: Le confort du 2ème lit ,:ce n'est pas un vrai lit mais un canapé transformé Il faudrait une petite cloison amovible entre la chambre et salon (ou se trouve le 2ème lit) Eviter les pavillons du haut, il y a le train qui passe assez souvent (pas la nuit), mais c'est un autorail vite passé. Mais la mer peut être plus bruyante que le train en cas de houle ! (même si les pavillons sont bien insonorisés)
4 out of 5
by Myrtille from France

Très bel hôtel bien situé

Posted May 14, 2013
Pros: Sa situation, sa vue
Cons: Télé , bungalow petit pour 4
Location: Parfaite
Très bel hôtel, vue magnifique sur la mer. Personnel charmant et disponible Très belle piscine isolée du vent Bungalow confortable mais très bien pour 2 mais un peu juste pour 4. Télé avec uniquement des chaînes italiennes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great getaway for couples!

Posted Apr 16, 2013
The room was spotless, and looked to have been remodeled recently. The location is great! You can't walk to the city of Cefalu, but it is as easy drive. The staff was very friendly! Matteo really made us feel welcomed and we look forward to returning soon!