Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

great location middle of town.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: location middle of town next to the plaza, 5 min from airport.
Cons: no
arrived late nearly midnight, was not a problem. staff in restaurant below was very helpful, while we waited for the owner. hotel lovely and clean. nice roof terrace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tonawanda, NY

Exceptional Host

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Location: We did not get a chance to see the area
Our flight was delayed, we were suppose to arrive at 11:30 pm but never got to the hotel until 2:30 am. Our host agreed to stay awake and let us in. We were so grateful. The next day we had a delicious breakfast and he arranged to help us pick up our rental car since we missed picking it up the night before. The hotel was very pretty and very clean. I would definitely recommend it.
3 out of 5
by Linda from Florida

Not the greatest B&B

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
This bed and breakfast was not as good as the one we stayed at in Rome. The manager would be there to check you in but left right after. This left you to fend for yourself if you run out of things like toilet paper or if the A/C started blowing warm air on hot summer nights. The shower water never got warm and the internet either did not work or was intermittent. all of these things happened to us! The town was the only thing that made the stay bearable. I will definitely return to Terrasini one day but I will not stay at this B&B.
4 out of 5
by GARETH from Sydney

Great little b and b

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
After some difficulty locating the property we were very pleased with what we found. Our room was on the first floor overlooking the beautiful pedestrian mall and restaurant downstairs. Our room had a Juliet balcony and it was fun just to sit and watch the pasigiata . Our host was very welcoming and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Toronto

Hotel Casa Manzella

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Owners are very accommodating, rooms are great and close to the airport. Would not want to stay in the area other than for a early morning flight
5 out of 5
by Chaodun from houston

awesome

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
awesome, excellent
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Martin from Fairfield CT

Hotel fine, noisy area

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was selected because of a 0630 flight out of Palermo airport. Loud music and talking in the area all night long even as my wife and I were walking to our car at 0430. Hotel was fine just the area prevented us from getting any sleep prior to a long flight home to NY/JFK airport.
5 out of 5
by Take me there from NYC

Charming hotel close to Palermo airport

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
The owner's warm welcome set the tone for our stay , which was very pleasant.Close to the airport yet situated in a little village near the sea, there were great restaurants - we ate at Arabesque, and small shops. Suggest that one parks in the surrounding streets as via Madonie is a walkway leading to the main square.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to main square

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Very convenient from Palermo airport. Stop off for Scicilia