Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tonawanda, NY

Exceptional Host

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Location: We did not get a chance to see the area
Our flight was delayed, we were suppose to arrive at 11:30 pm but never got to the hotel until 2:30 am. Our host agreed to stay awake and let us in. We were so grateful. The next day we had a delicious breakfast and he arranged to help us pick up our rental car since we missed picking it up the night before. The hotel was very pretty and very clean. I would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flörsheim

Ein schönes B&B in guter Lage.

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Schönes Zimmer, schöner Terasse mit Blick aufs Meer.
Ideale Lage bei Anreise, wenn man in Palermo landet. Sehr schönes B&B, gepflegte Zimmer, Sehr freundlicher Vermieter.
4 out of 5
by André from LaSalle, Montréal, Québec, Canada

Difficile à trouver mais vaut la peine!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
La Casa est bordée par 2 rues piétonnes, ce qui la rend difficile à trouver et difficile d'accès en automobile. Toutefois, une fois cette difficulté surmontée,on y a passé un séjour agréable. Le petit déjeuner est très bien et le restaurant situé au rez-de-chaussée est excellent et à un prix des plus acceptable.
4 out of 5
by Christian from Coussac Bonneval

Retrour à Ravanusa

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour de recherches généalogiques avec un accueil plein de gentillesse et bonté . Très bonne cuisine locale , dans un décor agréable à l'intérieur et une vue splendide sur les vallées environnantes . A recommander pour son repos , son calme .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tidig vår på Sicilen

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt bemötande av personalen som verkligen försökte få vår vistelse så bra som möjligt.
4 out of 5
by Grégory from Courbevoie

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
B&B très bien placé et très confortable. Attention, pas de parking contrairement à ce qu'il a précisé dans le descriptif, et wifi limité au 2 étage. Accueil sympa.
3 out of 5
by Linda from Florida

Not the greatest B&B

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
This bed and breakfast was not as good as the one we stayed at in Rome. The manager would be there to check you in but left right after. This left you to fend for yourself if you run out of things like toilet paper or if the A/C started blowing warm air on hot summer nights. The shower water never got warm and the internet either did not work or was intermittent. all of these things happened to us! The town was the only thing that made the stay bearable. I will definitely return to Terrasini one day but I will not stay at this B&B.
4 out of 5
by Christina from København

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde kun en overnatning da det var et stop inden afgang fra lufthavnen tidlig næste morgen. Hotellet lå perfekt midt i denne hyggelige by. Der var rent og værelset var stort og fint til 3 personer. Der var sørger for morgenmad selvom vi rejste kl. 4.00 om morgenen, hvilket vi satte stor pris på. Det eneste minus var airconditionen som desværre var utrolig dårlig og derfor var der ekstremt varmt på værelset.
4 out of 5
by GARETH from Sydney

Great little b and b

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
After some difficulty locating the property we were very pleased with what we found. Our room was on the first floor overlooking the beautiful pedestrian mall and restaurant downstairs. Our room had a Juliet balcony and it was fun just to sit and watch the pasigiata . Our host was very welcoming and friendly.
3 out of 5
by eduardo from curitiba

muito limpi e familiar

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
excelente hotel para ficar proximo ao aeroporto. nao esqueça de avisar se for chegar tarde depois das onze da noite, pois nao tem pirtaria