Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice Hotel Close to Palermo

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location to the airport. Clean. Spacious.
Cons: Reception staffed 24hr or at the very least the ability to easily contact someone.
Location: Right in the middle of Cinisi. Not sure what there is to do in Cinisi, but if there's anything, you're close to it.
Chose this hotel because of it's proximity to the airport. We weren't sure what to expect but we're pleasantly surprised with the facilities and room. Our room was clean, spacious with nice tall ceilings. The bathroom was spotless and fully loaded with all the amenities. The hotel itself is located around the corner from the main strip so we weren't far from food. The reception desk wasn't staffed around the clock. Fortunately we didn't need their services. We did encounter a fellow traveler who did and he was having a hard time trying to get in touch with the staff to resolve a situation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2016 by Arianna, Hotel Management
thank you..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accomodations and reasonably priced.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Large room, included a dryer.
Cons: Broader menu for breakfast buffet.
We spent just one night here but enjoyed the spacious "family" room on the top floor. Accomodations included a large private patio area that we were not around long enough to enjoy. Breakfast was just okay but staff was very friendly and accommodating. Location is tight - right off a series of very narrow streets, a little confusing to get to, but all worked out. We parked our rental car on the street.
4 out of 5
by Pearce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sweet little place.

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay but the room was up a steep staircase and the bathroom was not private, as advertised. Staff was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Bedbugs

Posted Sep 22, 2015
We arrived on a late flight, so chose here for overnight stay. Fortunately, my mum looked under the sheets as soon as we arrived and saw a bedbug. We called them and they offered a new room. It was really late, so had no choice. However, they weren't apologetic the next morning. The breakfast was poor too. If we had got bedbugs, it would have ruined our whole holiday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2015 by Owner, Hotel Management
Dear Guest,we had never seen an insect like that,and I really don't know how they got there,if it was already there, since then her mother told us that they stick to the luggage, and1was on the bed. Strange!! We apologize for the inconvenience, and we have changed the room.Maybe your intent was othe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from q

Pleasant and practical

Posted Mar 31, 2015
We stayed here after flying into Palermo quite late. We found it a bit tricky to find although when we rang we were given good directions and someone even came outside to guide us in which was appreciated. The rooms were ample for our family of four and all slept well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, ME

Difficult to find, but a nice place near airport

Posted Jul 10, 2014
You will need a navigator to find it, but this is a good place to stay the night before an early flight out of Palermo airport. Spacious, clean room, courteous staff. Only complaints: weak internet signal, not all rooms have private showers, and not much to do in neighborhood, but still recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jack from birmingham UK

Excellent value for money friendly place

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Lovely staff, clean new facilities, comfortable with TV wifi and air-con, Great value for money. Location good for airport. Car is recommended
5 out of 5
by Sam from Port Townsend WA

Great place close to airport

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels
Lovely restored older home. Large room and bath, although our traveling companions ended up with a bath down the hall. Very close to airport. If you want, they even have a washing machine for guest use!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom down the hall

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels
Our bathroom was down the hall, not en-suite, yet we paid the same as our friends who had an en-suite. Self-help kitchen area was good. You could make coffee+tea 24 hrs/day. cookies always available. Clothes washer available! Only one restaurant in town, several blocks away, but it was fine.