Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, saubere & ruhige Unterkunft, freundliche Mitarbeiter
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terrebonne QC

Hotel moyen

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Les personne parle iralien et espagnol seulement. Chambre défraichie , lit pas très comfortable. Hotel pas très prêt de la plage. Par contre les gens étais sympathique, gentil et de service.
4 out of 5
by paoloNot Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Stefano from FAENZA

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by direzione, Hotel Management
gentile Cliente, siamo spiacente che il suo soggiorno non sia stato di suo gradimento, ma, il portasapone 'e insieme al soffione; poi l'attacca panni c'e forse non la visto....frigobar non 'e vero che era vuoto perche ci sono acqua, coca cola, sprite, ecc....non so cosa voleva trovare.... Speriamo che vada meglio la prossima volta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by antonino from palermo

garage in posizione assurda.

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
bene in linea di massima,non ritengo tale albergo assolutamente da 4 stelle,per ubicazione,. stadella senza indicazione di albergo ma solo di ristorante,garnatw su spiazzo i distante su stretta stradella,auto abbandonate a se stesse, al buio,piscina inutilizzabile a rischio infezioni per troi volatili attorno,personale gentile ,ma limitato nel numero,lunga attesa per cena,anche se cucina ottima.da igliorare nei particolari
5 out of 5
by MR from London

Great service and welcome

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here on the way back to the airport for an early flight. Took a while to find it without satnav. But the service and welcome was great. Hotel is really clean and modern. Very close to beach. Really looked after us, they even opened breakfast early so we could eat before we left for the flight. It's a kinda strange location, but would certainly stay again.
4 out of 5
by tom.s from nuernberg

sehr geräumige zimmer, schöner pool

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
sehr große zimmer, schöner u. sauberer pool, etwas ausserhalb der ortschaft. der weg zum ca. 50 m entfernten sanstrand war leider sehr vermüllt. ein leihwagen ist dringend zu empfehlen. sehr freundlicher service und generell ein angenehmer aufenthalt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Situation n'est pas la meilleure de la région.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rogaland

Fint hotell i gåavstand til strand

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Rent og pent overalt, godt kjøleanlegg, svømmebasseng. Deilig frokost.
Cons: Menyen kunne vært mer variert.
Location: Omgivelsene rundt hotellet var forsøplet og illeluktende. Mange løse hunder. Manglende fortau, nivst å gå tur både dag og kveld pga trafikken.
Hyggelig, serviceinnstilt personell som forsto litt engelsk. God mat, kunne vært mer variert meny.