Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Praga

Ottima posizione

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: La colazione era molto buona e con prodotti tipici. Set di cortesia completo di tutto. Personale gentile e professionale.
Cons: Nessuna presa elettrica disponibile, era necessario staccare la spina della lampada del comodino.
L'hotel è a pochi passi dal Teatro Politeama dove si trova anche la fermata degli autobus della compagnia Prestia e Comandè che offre un servizio di trasporto per l'aeroporto Falcone-Borsellino. Anche il centro storico e i principali luoghi d'interesse si trovano non lontano da questo albergo. Quasi davanti all'uscita c'è anche la fermata dei bus (101, 102, 103, 104, 107 e altri) però in direzione Piazza Ruggero Settimo. Gli autobus in direzione Stazione Centrale si trovano in via Ruggero Settimo, la strada parallela a via Roma o in Piazza Ruggero Settimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Michel V.

Good hotel !

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Ebookers
Good location, food, services. Clean room. Busy street, but had a good nightrest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trezzano Sul Naviglio MI

Albergo confortevole nel centro di Palermo

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Un bell'albergo nella centralissima Via Roma a Palermo,a due passi da piazza Politeama e dal porto, ben servito dai mezzi pubblici anche se questi lasciano a desiderare, personale gentile, stanza singola con un letto grande e confortevole, colazione buona e varia. Concludendo ho fatto proprio un bel soggiorno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Could not have been better!

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, cleanliness, food
Cons: need an Airport Shuttle
The service was friendly and professional; breakfast was good & with selections (they offered eggs and bacon for the asking); the room was spotless with a modern bathroom. If you are going to Palermo and don't want to spend millions; you will not be disappointed here. It is located on Via Roma at the border of the old town and new town. So you can walk to all the sites and the harbor. Buses run up and down Via Roma to and from the train/bus station and are easy to use if you want to do day trips and don't want the hassle of a car. Palermo looks seedy but is actually very fun and friendly (just like the Sicilians). Restaurants are all over the place including three or four right next to the hotel. You'll have a good trip!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabrizio

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Buon hotel con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo in zona centralissima e buona coazione anche se forse un po' datato
3 out of 5
by Corinne P.

Ce n'est pas un 4 étoiles !

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Ebookers
Hôtel très bien placé mais qui n'est absolument pas du niveau d'un 4 étoiles ... Service très médiocre, meubles et décoration de la chambre sans style et digne d'un 2 étoiles années 80. Par contre c'est propre. Tout sauf un bel hôtel, à Palerme il y a beaucoup mieux même en 3 étoiles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philip from Brighton.

Excellent accommodation in the centre of Palermo.

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
We were delighted with the Hotel, the staff, and theservice. Some comments we read before our visit were not complimentary. Why, we could not understand, because we had a great experience there and we would recommend it to anyone and would certainly sty there should we visit Palermo again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Padova

Albergo in pieno centro a Palermo

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Hotel 4 stelle in pieno centro, a pochi passi dal politeama e alle principali attrazioni della città. Ottima la colazione a buffet servita in una location recentemente rinnovata