Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by antimo from agrigento

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
ottimo hotel!!! ottima posizione
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen, guter Service

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Gute Lage
Das Hotel liegt nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß vom Theatro Massimo entfernt. Es gibt auch eine (gebührenpflichtige) Tiefgarage, allerdings nicht für große Autos geeignet. Der Service ist sehr nett, W-LAN funktioniert, die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und mit Klimaanlage, das Bad in unserem Zimmer war relativ neu, allerdings eine der beiden Matrazen schon ziemlich durchgelegen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Entrata del palazzo poco gradevole, entrata dell'hotel curata. Carino, personale gentile. Colazione un poco scarsa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreux, switzerland

well situated.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: its' location and easy access
Cons: generalized update of furnishings
Location: you could access everything from movies, cafés restaurants, boutiques, shopping areas, churches and anything palermo has to offer. bus lines too.
close to anything one can wish: boutiques, major shopping hubs, restaurants and bars. easy to locate and access. not much connection with staff who were nevertheless effective. rooms cleaned well: sheets changed twice in a week's stay. overall, good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Tranquillità
Cons: La chiave della cassaforte è insieme a quella che attiva l'energia elettrica alla camera. La cassaforte deve essere aperta al buio
Location: Posizione centrale. per chi non include la colazione c'è un bar proprio di fronte all'entrata. Vicinissimo a fermata bus aereoporto
Ottima posizione. Fermata del bus di fronte. Silenzioso. Le finestre affacciano su cortile interno. Vale il prezzo pagato.
4 out of 5
by Tor Arne from Norge

Sentralt og rimelig

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Et rimelig og greit hotell som lå meget strategisk til i forhold til mine gjøremål i sentrum av Palermo. Hotellet var ikke helt enkelt å finne og jeg hadde flaks som fant parkering i en gate i nærheten slik at jeg fikk sjekket inn (i resepsjonen som ligger i femte etasje). Da fikk jeg også parkert i hotellets kjeller (mot 15 euro per natt). Litt støy utenfor de første timene om natten. Frokosten var ganske bra. Hyggelig service.
5 out of 5
by Margareta from hässleholm

Bra hotell

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Bra och välstädat hotell. Bra läge. Fick även hjälp med transfer från flygplatsen.
4 out of 5
by Luc from Le Thor

Bon hôtel malgré quelques critiques.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil sympathique. Grande chambre avec lit confortable, bien décorée. Chauffage à air pulsé bruyant. Pas de chauffage dans la salle de bains (il faut laisser la porte ouverte). Fenêtres à simple vitrage et cadre métallique qui laissent passer le bruit et le froid. Quartier agréable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Nel complesso è stata un'esperienza più che buona.
3 out of 5
by JEROME from saint ciers sur gironde

Excellent pied à terre pour visiter Palerme

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Découverte de Palerme idéale avec cet hôtel situé tout près du centre, il n'est pas facile à trouver, il faut penser à monter au 5ème étage d'un immeuble situé dans une ruelle. Le décor est original et l'accueil sympathique. Le parking est bien pratique car Palerme est une ville très compliquée en voiture.