Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Perfect location.

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff
Cons: The rooms could be updated a little
Location: Great location close to most points of interest
A very nice hotel. Food, ambiance, and especially the staff were first rate. The front desk people could not have been more helpful, You asked for something and they went out of their way to make it happen. The location is at the very most a 1/2 hour walk to almost anything you need to see in Palermo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Central

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Lovely staff and hotel, nice stay, didn't go to rooftop but looked nice, bathroom not brilliant but everything else wAs, huge key to carry round with you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peter from Danmark

Palermo

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Lidt rodede morgenmads restaurant. Der manglede ofte service og en kaffeautomat til så mange mennesker er ikke nok. Tagrestauranten var en fantastisk oplevelse med god mad og god service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from Okemos

Highly Recommended Old World Elegance

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location, right in the middle of historic Palermo. Amazing huge breakfast buffet, elegant (slightly shabby--but who cares) old-world style. I felt like I was in the 1890s. Red plush decor, crystal chandeliers. Lots of space in bathrooms for toilet articles, great shampoo, body wash, lotion. Fabulous rooftop restaurant. Absolutely recommend. We had a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed two nights in hotel .I liked it very much.the breakfast was exellent and the hotel in the middle of the city center
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marseille

Hôtel de charme au centre de Palerme

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Le cadre, l'emplacement, le calme de la chambre
Cons: Il n'y a pas de chaîne française de télévision en Français. Même FRANCE 24 est en anglais ! Dommage
Location: L'hôtel se trouve juste à côté de la place des 4 coins, qui est le centre historique de Palerme.
Situé dans un ancien palais, cet hôtel est confortable et le personnel est accueillant. Nous avons eu la chance d'avoir une chambre au calme donnant sur une cour intérieure. La douche mériterait certes d'être rénovée et le frigidaire d'être changé pour un hôtel 4 étoiles mais notre chambre était vaste et très propre. Le petit déjeuner sous forme de buffet était varié et copieux. Le personnel à l'accueil était disponible mais pas spécialement aimable. Nous avons particulièrement apprécié l'emplacement de cet hôtel situé en plein centre historique de Palerme, ce qui nous a permis de faite toutes les visites à pied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Paddington, Sydney

Grand Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Grand old, beautifully maintained classic hotel with spacious,comfortable rooms.Great location and excellent breakfast.Air-conditioning problem rectified with change of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from Las Vegas

Good Hotel in Palermo

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Staff very accomodating. Rooms ok, furniture not in best condition. Restaurant was great...excellent food and great service. Elevator was scarey...made horrible noises and shake when using it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels