Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

GreatLlocation in Palermo Hollywood

Posted Sep 4, 2017
This was a wonderful hotel with thoughtful and useful design elements, Great walkability to the Subte, neighborhood shopping and some of the best restaurants in the City. Would definitely stay here again, All of the staff were helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

Very good room in a interesting area of Buenos Air

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Being only two days , we just saw good things .
Location: good location for many choices of restaurants and bars . Not so far away of Buenos Aires center.
The hotel is perfect for people who prefer a very good hotel room and a very good staff, than the facilities that give a big hotel (which I never really use). I also really like that they really pay attention to a Expedia Gold customer (upgrades , bottle of wine, etc) . Very good staff recommendations on what to do in that area of Buenos Aires Very special breakfast. Totally recommendable if you want to be in the Palermo area of the city of Buenos Aires.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Arrived about 10.15pm on Thursday night. Check in was fast and easy. We wanted to tryout UCO Restaurant at the hotel and did so that night. Great food, great wine and great service. Most evenings Marcos was working the front desk. He's terrific and was always helpful with things to do, restaurant recommendations. We enjoyed the Terrace Suite and it was really nice getting back from a long day of tourism and soak in the Jacuzzi. Just perfect. We can't wait for our return to Buenos Aires and our friends at the Fierro Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Outstanding hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We stayed for 12 nights. The staff, the facilities and the restaurant were outstanding. The staff excell at their jobs. We have stayed in some of the finest hotels in the world and the service at Fierro ranks amongst the best.
5 out of 5
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, California

Excellent boutique hotel in Palermo Hollywood

Posted May 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent safe location: close enough to major tourist sites by subway, taxi. Area is dense with excellent affordable high quality restaurants with excellent selection of wines. Many bars in the area. The hotel itself has a gourmet restaurant. Cuisine of all origins available in the vicinity. Hotel pool is small, and shallow, but warm, but not hot tub warm. Dry sauna is hot enough. Neighborhood is quiet of street noise, but nearby construction starts early, and nearby barking dogs can awaken you. Ear plugs recommended ! Quality Dining is inexpensive. Hotel can arrange to have your money exchanged for pesos at the best rate. Concierges are all awesome, and speak English well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in the center of the action

Posted May 14, 2017
Booked this hotel after seeing other reviews. From the moment we checked in until we checked out 4 days later, everything was perfect. We had a superior room which was very comfy and spacious. The hotel staff were fantastic all the way through from front desk to dining. Make sure you do the free wine tasting session which was a lot of fun. Are at UCO the well rated hotel restaurant and was not disappointed. Breakfast included in the price was fantastic and a great start to the day Hotel had many restaurants within easy walking distance and plenty more if you are prepared to walk 10 blocks into Palermo Soho. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Fabulous

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
The Fierro is an excellent hotel with wonderful service, great restaurant in a nice calm Buenos Aires neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by James

Likely to be the best hotel in Buenos Aires

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and staff. Very helpful, would call to make reservations without bother, numerous good recommendations.
5 out of 5
by David

Great Stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Best service ever! So helpful and friendly!